Reviews

ASTRO A40 TR Gaming Headset + MixAmp Pro TR for Xbox One/PC - Black


Sort

  • Very good
    by Tyron

    on November 8, 2019

    My son love it he played with his friends every day

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I've tried them all!!!
    by Elperro73

    on November 8, 2019

    My old Astros died and I made the mistake of going to another brand...replaced 4 different ones in 2 months. What a mistake!!! Back with new A40s with mixamp...THE BEST!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Son loves it!
    by Molly2000

    on November 6, 2019

    Awesome sound! Mic is great! No more yelling! Five stars

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • So good that this was my second pair
    by SimpleTom

    on November 2, 2019

    First pair broke from a high drop but I loved them so much that I bought them again. Always get cord version for better audio quality.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing!!!
    by melinadove

    on October 30, 2019

    This head set is amazing. The sound quality is awesome, and noise cancelling allows for a much better submersion into my game play. The Mixamp also allows for great adjustments.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Mix Amp and Headphones
    by LinkOne

    on October 26, 2019

    My son has used Astros for years. He still has the original set I bought him years ago. His Mixamp has never given out so I got this for myself. This mix amp's sound is better than the old one but the only feature I do not like is it stays on when connected. It does not have a power button. I still recommend it though. My kid leaves his old mix amp on all the time and his still works. He is a UMG player and plays strictly competitive so I can tell you that astro's will last.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound landscape!
    by Chris

    on October 23, 2019

    Great comfort and quality. The mix amp is also really nice. Be sure to download the software update though or you will have some funky sounding games.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it for gaming!
    by everybodyxquiet

    on October 19, 2019

    The boxing is pretty and nice and the quality of the sound is good.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sounds
    by Boom

    on October 18, 2019

    These headphones are great sound quality and voice quality. Only reason for 3 stars dims they do not turn off and do not get recognized when the Xbox starts back up. Have to unplug every time.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by GamerMom

    on October 18, 2019

    This headset is absolutely terrific. The sound quality is perfect. I use this headset to play video games and I can hear someone in the game creeping around the corner

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com