We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

Asus VS248H-P 24" LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 2 ms

Rating Breakdown

5

27

4

8

3

2

2

0

1

0

Reviewer Recommendation

97%

Of the 37 reviewers who responded, 36 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Very satisfied
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Tammy - January 20, 2017

    I bought this monitor to use with my existing set up. I like it better than the Dell monitor.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great screen
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Nobodeuno - September 3, 2016

    I run 3 of these monitors and they are a good value for the money. I would highly recommend them.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love this monitor!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by NancyDe - March 29, 2016

    Perfect size for viewing or working on ledgers or watching videos, etc. The screen resolution is great & I trust the ASUS name. They also make a great computer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Very nice Monitor
    Reviewed by HareKutter - January 20, 2016

    I purchased this for my son...he likes to play games a lot....and he and his friends loves the Asus widescreen monitor the best...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome monitor for the price.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Kycyco57 - January 5, 2016

    Great clarity and resolution. Meet's all my expectations and then some. Would highly recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Clear screen
    Verified BuyerReviewed by 2287 - December 9, 2015

    Windows behind me don't cause a problem viewing the screen.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Buy
    Verified BuyerReviewed by SnackBar - August 7, 2015

    easy to setup great pitcher quality bonus: wall mountable

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Duals and Triples for the office folk
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ScoutmasterTech - July 22, 2015

    My fellow employees have a bad case of the "I want one too..." syndrome. So when one person gets a larger monitor, or in this case a 2nd (or even third), then all of a sudden everyone else "thinks" they need one (or 2 or 3) as well. So be it... Big flippin' monitors for all!!! On the serious side, these have proven to be really decent monitors and the BBFB team was awesome in helping us get a great price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Monitor
    Reviewed by Phantompr - May 6, 2015

    This is a really good monitor for the money. Recommeded

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great for additional monitor
    Verified BuyerReviewed by turbo - April 25, 2015

    Instructions could be better for hooking the monitor up to a Surface.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)