Reviews

Avari Conversion II 2-in-1 Rower/Recumbent Bike - English


Sort

  • Rower & Bike Combo
    by

    from  on September 29, 2019

    It was not too complicated to put together. It was shipped in a box that’s was manageable for one easier for 2 people. The machine is easy to use & and it’s quiet. The only thing I don’t like is the bar where the rowing handle goes..it’s a weak spot & it’s gonna break!! As it’s hard plastic only! I wish it would also tell you where to oil the machine & give you some oil & what kind to use.


  • Be careful
    by Lawrence Caminite

    on September 2, 2019

    Pulse readout doesn’t work. Rubber handles slide off while using. Can’t properly align the pull attachment underneath.

    Review originally posted on staminaproducts.com


  • Best of both worlds
    by hawk

    on August 22, 2019

    I bought it used and after trying it I knew I had to have it

    Review originally posted on staminaproducts.com


  • Great home equipment
    by Rina

    on July 6, 2019

    Really nice exercise 2 in 1. Comfortable, easy to move. Great for my small space.

    Review originally posted on staminaproducts.com


  • Great Machine combo
    by iceback

    on April 8, 2019

    My wife really likes this combination rower and cycle. It seems well made and well designed. Very happy so far.

    Review originally posted on staminaproducts.com


  • Better than expected
    by RobF

    on January 31, 2019

    I purchased this to replace a stationary bike. It took about 1 hour to assemble this. assembly was a bit of a chore but I figured it out. I will say I'm impressed with the quality of this and the ease of converting this from a rower to a bike. I really like this item.

    Review originally posted on staminaproducts.com


  • Excellent product conversion II rower
    by Bellasegnorita63

    on January 31, 2019

    I buy my conversion II rower 3 weeks ago and I like very much very well, comfortable, and we are very well seated thanks to his chair back a lot fit I love it.

    Review originally posted on staminaproducts.com


  • Great combo machine
    by Warren60

    on January 24, 2019

    I was planning to purchase a water rower for those cold or rainy days when running is not practical. I bought this combo machine mainly because my wife wanted an exercise bike also and we have limited floor space. I knew it was a compromise but iit has proved to be a great purchase. Well constructed smooth action, quiet, with good resistance level. Have recommended to others who like the idea of rowing and pedaling.

    Review originally posted on staminaproducts.com


  • Just what I was looking for
    by Cheryle

    on December 16, 2018

    So far I am totally happy with my purchase. I bought this to get some exercise in the winter months. The rest of the year I am doing a lot of yard work, gardening, etc. I usually spend around an hour on the bike/rower. I start out on the bike, then row for most of my time, then finished on the bike. Every 10 minutes or so I increase the tension. I think I get a pretty good work out. Its only about 47 in our garage and I still come in all sweaty. My husband had no trouble putting it together- I didn't do much- just hand him this or that. I did have trouble with my feet slipping out if I wear my regular tennishoes. I bought a pair of cheap slip on sneakers and the straps tighten good around them. No problem now. The monitor- I didn't put a battery in. I read that most said it didn't work or didn't work very well

    Review originally posted on staminaproducts.com


  • easy setup!
    by Duke Dutch

    on March 16, 2018

    Have had it for 1 month now and my wife and I really enjoy the easy conversion from rowing to biking. Great workout. We use it to alternate our running days with another form of aerobic work. In addition, great space saver!

    Review originally posted on staminaproducts.com