Reviews

Baby Einstein Neighborhood Activity Jumper


Sort

  • Granddaughter Loves It!!!
    by PR123

    on August 14, 2019

    So happy I bought this for my granddaughter’s first visit from France. She is 6 months old and loves every second she has spent playing in it. She uses everything on it and loves to bounce.

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com


  • Fun for the Babies!
    by GrandpaD

    on October 15, 2018

    Our young Grandson LOVES this jumper. It keeps him occupied and happy for hours. Thanks!!

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com


  • Fun for the Babies!
    by GrandpaD

    on October 14, 2018

    Our young Grandson LOVES this jumper. It keeps him occupied and happy for hours. Thanks!!

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com


  • Good ideas but there are flaws
    by Anhngo

    on October 1, 2018

    We bought this when our baby was 6mos (she is now 10mos). She loved it until the music piano broke. It was like two months after we purchased it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com


  • Long lasting & very sturdy.
    by Bumbyrumby

    on May 22, 2018

    My baby is 10+ months old in the picture and we have had this since he was allowed to use it, he’s used it the entire time & continues to use it enjoyed it greatly. I like the fact you can add your own ring toys. Very sturdy, this gets lugged around my living room at least several times a day.

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com


  • Long lasting & very sturdy.
    by Bumbyrumby

    on May 21, 2018

    My baby is 10+ months old in the picture and we have had this since he was allowed to use it, he's used it the entire time & continues to use it enjoyed it greatly. I like the fact you can add your own ring toys. Very sturdy, this gets lugged around my living room at least several times a day.

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com


  • One problem...
    by IAFtm

    on May 1, 2018

    I would have LOVED this, except I accidentally mounted the spinning frog on backwards and now it juts straight into my baby's face. It was a tired mom mistake, but I thought I could fix it by just taking the frog out and flipping it around. However, the toy doesnt come out once in place!! It is my babys favorite toy on the whole thing (go figure!) But I have to take it out because it's just way too close to him now. Would be a great product if I had a way to fix this!!

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com


  • Not as Durable as Old Model
    by AnnieE

    on November 1, 2017

    We had an older version with our first two kids - if lasted forever and was still in great shape so we passed it on to our friends. When our littlest came along, we bought her this newer model and she has loved it - except at 7 months she was able to break the sun right off the base where it clicks in. Very disappointed it didn’t even last 3 months for us.

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com


  • Not as Durable as Old Model
    by AnnieE

    on October 31, 2017

    We had an older version with our first two kids - if lasted forever and was still in great shape so we passed it on to our friends. When our littlest came along, we bought her this newer model and she has loved it - except at 7 months she was able to break the sun right off the base where it clicks in. Very disappointed it didn't even last 3 months for us.

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com


  • Great jumper!!!
    by Taya

    on October 17, 2017

    My son loves this jumper!!! He plays for hours in it!! He will jump and dance to the music!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com