Reviews

Beats by Dr. Dre Solo3 On-Ear Sound Isolating Bluetooth Headphones - Gloss White


Sort

  • Very pleased
    by Anna

    on November 16, 2019

    Great product would buy it again, my son was very happy with this product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • sound great
    by adawn

    on November 12, 2019

    My son loves these headphones. He had a pair before for 2 years but they were stolen. He is happy to have the replacement.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice looking headphones
    by 7625

    on November 9, 2019

    These sound and look great. The original MSRP was on the high side but if you can get them on sale they are definitely worth it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I thought they were a little expensive but...
    by Oliver

    on November 9, 2019

    They were a little expensive but my daughter loves them. I cant get them off her lol

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great headphone.
    by 96Integra

    on November 8, 2019

    Bought these headphones to use and have no complaints about them. Excellent quality, would highly buy again.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for the Gym
    by Nikko

    on November 8, 2019

    Got this for my son to yo to the gym and he loves them.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best Ever!
    by Infamous

    on October 31, 2019

    This was the best decision I ever made for Headphones. Beats are definitely the best.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect
    by Jc70

    on October 29, 2019

    Very nice... great sound. I got it for my 9 years old. U have to be very gentle with this headphone.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Beats Wireless
    by P3anutbutt3r

    on October 26, 2019

    Great sound from very comfortable headphones. Charges quickly for playback time.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for tweens!
    by BATIM

    on October 25, 2019

    My daughter loves these headphones. They fit her head perfectly so they are the perfect size for in between kids headphones and adult headphones. They are also very easy to set-up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com