Reviews

Beats by Dr. Dre Solo3 On-Ear Sound Isolating Bluetooth Headphones - Rose Gold


Sort

  • They sound great
    by BeciaLarez

    on January 21, 2020

    These headphones are comfortable to wear and easy to setup though bluetooth on apple or android devices. The sound is very clear and the battery lasts for hours. Also, they look great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to use, good (but not amazing) headphones
    by awblock8

    on January 20, 2020

    The best part about these paired with an iPhone is they just work. No fussy pairing steps, no misconnects, just easy-peasy. Sound quality is good (not mind blowing for the price). Only wish it had a lightning charger instead of mUSB.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Grr gift my daughter loves them!
    by Tronia

    on January 18, 2020

    My daughter always have them on her ears! I don’t have to hear her music!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very tight
    by

    from Vaudreuil-Dorion on January 18, 2020

    Got them and they are very tight. Hurts my ears. Had to return them in exchange for AirPods. Thought they might get better after using them a couple of times. Not the case.


  • Very tight
    by

    from Vaudreuil-Dorion on January 18, 2020

    Got them and they are very tight. Hurts my ears. Had to return them in exchange for AirPods. Thought they might get better after using them a couple of times. Not the case.


  • Granddaughter approved!
    by Sunny

    on January 17, 2020

    These were specifically requested for Christmas and so far she loves them.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Gift for my kid.
    by Shellbells

    on January 17, 2020

    I bought these as a christmas gift for my daughter and she loves them. I like the quality.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great gift for teenage girl!
    by TrekHigher

    on January 17, 2020

    These were given as a gift and were very well perceived! The setup was easy and the battery charge was 100% so they were able to be used immediately. Great buy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good sound!!!
    by Smith53

    on January 17, 2020

    Prefect for my 12 year daughter for Christmas. She can’t put them down.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Wonderful
    by Jaguar444

    on January 16, 2020

    Wife loved the color and sound. And the price was so great

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com