We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Beats By Dr. Dre Studio3 Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Bluetooth Headphones - Black/Red

Rating Breakdown

5

339

4

44

3

18

2

4

1

9

Reviewer Recommendation

94%

Of the 397 reviewers who responded, 372 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Best sound
    Verified BuyerReviewed by SWKITTYCAT - 26 mai 2020

    I love my Beats! I use them daily at the gym! I prefer the over ear model as opposed to the on or in ear. It's a lot more comfortable. I got these over 2 years ago and with continued use, they have yet to fail me! Highly recommend!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Sound
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jordan - 23 mai 2020

    Great sound, nice looking headphones, you have to put them the right way to hear the base if not they not gonna work like supposed to be But I think they are over price

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • My son loves the headphones.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by William528 - 23 mai 2020

    Only down fall is there was a shortage in the charger cord about 2 months later. Returning to store for new cord. I purchased the insurance.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Costly for such a short duration
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Virg - 20 mai 2020

    Purchase this headphone for $400, it has only been two years, never dropped it or damaged in anyway but it stopped working this week. I have tried to reset it but all it does is flash and goes back off. Do some research before getting this.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Purchased by my son...
    Verified BuyerReviewed by RobG - 16 mai 2020

    My son saved up to buy himself these headphones. Not my cup of tea but they sound pretty good. A little too much bass in my opinion I have the Bose 700 and these don't come close to the Bose but I guess these are targeting the young kids????

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • soso
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Boris - 14 mai 2020

    They got ruined in a year. sound was good but flimsy

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great headphones
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Vivu1801 - 13 mai 2020

    I think it’s great sound quality, and overall a very good product

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Sound Great
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Bosson - 10 mai 2020

    These sound great and feel great on. I expected them to be good and they are.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love my new headphones!
    Reviewed by  - 5 mai 2020

    These new headphones are amazing! And I find the staff at Best Buy very helpful!

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Love them
    Verified BuyerReviewed by DTXB - 1 mai 2020

    Got them for my son as a gift and he has not have any issues.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)