Reviews

Beats by Dr. Dre Studio3 Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Bluetooth Headphones - Black


Sort

  • Great headphones
    by Toothbrush

    on November 2, 2019

    Great headphonesThese headphones are awesome you can block out anything I have to scream at my daughter when she has them on even though that’s not good

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great When They Worked
    by

    from Toronto on November 1, 2019

    It has been 6 months and I have to take them in for repair. I tried resetting them and now they won't turn off or pair. Fortunately, I paid half the price they are currently selling for and they are still under warranty. The sound is good, the ear pads are soft and comfortable. The case is great and pairing them with my iPhone 11 Pro was easy. But, they have been glitchy and now aren't working (purchased in June 2019). This does not speak well for their longevity.


  • Excellent sound and comfortable too
    by Debra

    on October 25, 2019

    Cant beat these headphones for the price. They are extremely comfortable and the sound quality is awesome.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by Eduardovicente

    on October 23, 2019

    Great product love it would recommend to others family and friends

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by Momtwins

    on October 23, 2019

    Has a great sound and better durability than the last ones we bought.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by Justagirl

    on October 21, 2019

    These are very comfortable. Charging them is quick and the sound it great. Also like how they fold up to put away.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • awesome headphones
    by killagorilla

    on October 19, 2019

    The quality of sound with these headphones is amazing!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best noice canceling headphones ever
    by Vinny

    on October 19, 2019

    These wireless and noice cancelling headphones are the best in the market easy to use and very comfortable.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best product
    by Jtrisco

    on October 19, 2019

    I enjoy how it’s so easy to take it on the go and how it charges so quickly everything about the beats sounds amazing

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • So comfortable
    by Ruuu

    on October 19, 2019

    Great sounds and very comfortable for my workouts !

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com