We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Beats by Dr. Dre Studio3 Skyline Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Bluetooth Headphones - Shadow Grey

Rating Breakdown

5

1597

4

249

3

58

2

20

1

31

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 1926 reviewers who responded, 1835 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Dr. Dre's Studio 3s
    Reviewed by  - May 2, 2020

    These over the ear headphones are not only pretty, they also deliver amazing sound with terrific battery life. But no worries if you've forgotten to charge them, 10 minutes is all it takes to have 2-3 hours worth of use with Fast Fuel technology. They're comfortable enough to wear all day, but not recommended for any workout that might involve high impact - if you are planning to use these in the gym, get the earphones, same awesome sound without the brittle body.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Quality
    Verified BuyerReviewed by jumiko20 - July 4, 2020

    Really good high quality headphones for anyone to use

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Detdet - July 4, 2020

    I got this item as an open box. Everything was inside and it look brand new. Good sound quality and fast charge time. 20 hrs on a full charge is perfect for me.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great speaker’s
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Babyhuey3737 - July 4, 2020

    Sound is superior must have for music goers. I love these headphones

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great over the ear noise canceling product.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by geocort - July 3, 2020

    I love them. They connect to my Mac and my phone seamlessly. Not good for walking as they do block out most ambient noise and you don't want to not hear a cyclist or car behind you. I love the product. I bought an open box product and it is in excellent condition. Got a great deal.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • The Best!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ICEKING002 - July 3, 2020

    Great sound and great quality no other better headphones for that price!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great for on the plane
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Steph33 - July 3, 2020

    I always make sure to have these in my carry on when I fly they work so well for flying and the battery last a long time, so happy not to deal with cords anymore!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Best headphones ever
    Verified BuyerReviewed by JrBriones - June 30, 2020

    This item was an open box, so i saved like $100 right off the bat, im impressed by the audio quality as well as the quality of the bluetooth receiver, I can put on my headphones and leave my phone inside while i mowe the entire outside of my house. Batteries last a loooong time, and eventho it is not advertised, the headphones have a built in microphone which is very high end. Almost 2 years later, they work and look exactly like they did when i bought them. you wont regret buying them

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good product
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Carlos - June 30, 2020

    There very good product for hearing music and work very good

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by TRex333 - June 29, 2020

    These are great and are used daily. My son loves them!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)