Beyoncé - I Am: Sasha Fierce [Deluxe Edition]

Beyoncé - I Am: Sasha Fierce [Deluxe Edition]

Model Number: 886976077426
Web Code: 16556156
Sold and shipped by | 3.2 seller rating (66 reviews)

Available online only

Delivery times vary by location. Most Marketplace items leave sellers' locations within 2 business days. Allow additional time for shipping.

Enjoy on orders from this seller.


Beyoncé - I Am: Sasha Fierce [Deluxe Edition] [Bonus Track] [COMPACT DISCS] Bonus Track, Deluxe Ed ; UPC: 886976077426 ; Label: Sony Music; Ships from the United States with tra


No information available.

Seller Return Policy

Read return policy

Beyoncé - I Am: Sasha Fierce [Deluxe Edition] [Bonus Track] [COMPACT DISCS] Bonus Track, Deluxe Ed

Artist: BeyoncéTitle: I Am: Sasha Fierce [Deluxe Edition] [Bonus Track]Condition: NewFormat: COMPACT DISCSRelease Date: 2009Label: SonyUPC: 886976077426 Genre: UrbanAlbum Tracks

1. If I Were a Boy

2. Halo

3. Disappear

4. Broken-Hearted Girl

5. Ave Maria

6. Smash Into You

7. Satellites

8. That's Why You're Beautiful

9. Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)

10. Radio

11. Diva

12. Sweet Dreams

13. Video Phone

14. Hello

15. Ego

16. Scared of Lonely

17. Poison

18. Video Phone [Extended Remix]Deluxe CD pressing of the R&B diva's 2008 album containing five bonus tracks. I Am. Sasha Fierce marks the artist's first new studio collection since the Grammy-winning multi-platinum-selling B'Day debuted at #1 on charts around the world shortly after it's international release on September 4, 2006. With all songs co-written and co-produced by Beyoncé, the artist's third studio album is her most personal, reflective and revelatory collection to date.© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Product Condition
Brand New
Music Genre
Rhythm & Blues
Media Format
Parental Advisory
Year of Disc Release
Year of Original Release
Music Label
Sony Music
Shipping Charges
Free standard shipping on all orders.
Processing Time
Most items ship within 2 business days after an order is placed*. Allow additional time for shipping to your address.
*Please note: If an item you ordered becomes unavailable, you'll be notified and a full refund will be processed within 2 business days.
Shipping Area Restrictions
Shipping is not available in the following areas*:
  • British Columbia (Remote)
  • Alberta (Remote)
  • Saskatchewan (Remote)
  • Manitoba (Remote)
  • Ontario (Remote)
  • Quebec (Remote)
  • New Brunswick (Remote)
  • Nova Scotia (Remote)
  • Prince Edward Island (Remote)
  • Newfoundland and Labrador (Remote)
  • Yukon
  • Northwest Territories
  • Nunavut
*Please note: Shipping area restrictions may vary for large items. If an item can't be shipped to your address, we'll let you know during the checkout process.
Product Category
Movies and TV shows (DVDs, Blu-rays, SteelBooks)
Return/Exchange Period
30 days

In compliance with Canada Copyright legislation, software, music and movies cannot be returned if opened.

Learn more about returning a Marketplace product