Reviews

BioLite CampStove 2, KettlePot, Portable Grill, & FlexLight Bundle


Sort

  • Nice little stove
    by Fred

    on October 4, 2019

    It does what its advertised to do, take a lot of fuel to fill up battery as you do not have the option to burn without the fan running and charge battery at same time (unless its unhooked and using usb charger to wall outlet)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Looks great
    by gerr9

    on April 13, 2019

    Have not had a chance to really try out yet but has great reviews.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • For the money and size, it produces wonders !
    by Dick

    on September 7, 2018

    Good price point, Multi-optional. Very light and compact but durable. Get the fuel pellets just in case you can't gather enough sticks to keep it lit. An impressive combination of functions.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • outstanding device
    by tete

    on December 23, 2017

    this is a outstanding device it does everything that it say it can do

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for camping
    by BigD

    on September 21, 2017

    I always want it one, safe and using wood around the campground and I love it charges my Mobil device too. Love it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product
    by Wojo

    on August 26, 2017

    Little heavy but built with quality materials. Does just what it says it will do. Like Not having to carry a fuel source.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing. Won't let me give 5🌟
    by

    from Saskatoon on July 3, 2017

    Works as described, only better. I add apple wood or mesquite chips to smoke my met while I grill it.


  • Campstove
    by

    from Campbell River, BC on May 16, 2017

    It works great. Uses very little wood (twigs etc) to produce a lot of heat and power. The light is very bright, and the battery charged quickly. This will be fabulous on the jet ski trips to the beach.