Reviews

Bitdefender Family Pack (PC/Mac/iOSAndroid) - Unlimited User - 2 Year


Sort

  • great, have used it for many years
    by

    from Toronto on November 17, 2019

    I have stuck with Bitdefender for at least 10 years, and have gravitated to the Family product due to the number of devices we have.


  • Bitdefender is a good product
    by

    from Mont Tremblant on November 13, 2019

    Have been using Bitdefender for years now,this is my antivirus ! Have had no serious problems with my computers and android devices.Go for it.


  • Mac version: Parental controls useless if multiple accounts
    by

    from  on September 23, 2019

    Good antivirus so far. But,if you are also planning on using the Parental Control feature on a Mac with multiple account profiles,forget about it. Parental Controls only supports assigning profiles per device so that if you have a few profiles,including adults,everyone will get the same Parental Control profile assigned.


  • Every one needs this product!
    by

    from Montreal on July 25, 2019

    If you have multiple devices this is one product to have!


  • Est-ce une édition 2019?
    by

    from MontrĂŠal, QC on April 11, 2019

    Est-ce une édition 2019? C'est écrit nulle part.


  • Generally good
    by Alex+

    on March 26, 2019

    It's a good product. I like the option that Family Pack allows the use on multiple devices for full family. Unfortunatelly it is missing live scan of the device and applications, scans need to be scheduled.

    Review originally posted on bitdefender.com


  • Easy To Maintain
    by Robert G

    on March 24, 2019

    Family Pack allowed me to easily install on all my household devices, and with Bitdefender Central, I can very quickly see what devices need updates or additional measures taken.

    Review originally posted on bitdefender.com


  • VPN
    by

    from Windsor, ON on January 24, 2019

    Bought this before Christmas and just installed on my computer. If you are buying this for the VPN, it give you 200mb per day Not a Happy person , now I have an open package and never used software Thank you Greeks for all your help


  • Good value at BF deal price
    by

    from SHERWOOD PARK, AB on December 3, 2018

    Using it for couple of years.One of the best out there and covers all devices at home. Doesn't noticeably slowdown web pages /computer tasks. Good to have one of these as online threats are ever increasing.


  • Good Value
    by Jack

    on November 11, 2018

    This product works as it should. Good value for the price and does not slow down your computer.

    Review originally posted on bitdefender.com