Reviews

Blue Microphones SnowBall iCE USB Microphone (78908Q)


Sort

  • GREAT!!
    by Brad

    on January 18, 2020

    Works great, sound quality about is fantastic. I would just get it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very nice mic
    by ynesarcos

    on January 16, 2020

    This is a very nice microphone for the price. I would recommend this.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Mic
    by June

    on January 15, 2020

    Needed this mic for some Videos I was editing and it did the job

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to setup
    by AnnieU

    on January 15, 2020

    It’s a good microphone for what it’s worth, works great with my pc

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good mic
    by JimB

    on January 4, 2020

    This mic has decent pickup and quality. The stand is just at average chin level so a small 2x4 block is required for direct "in the face" pickup.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome
    by Lucius

    on December 24, 2019

    Great product works nice for the type of activity for the kids

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for playing around with music
    by Mom3

    on December 17, 2019

    My son uses to record music. Works good for price. Quality is not as good as more expensive mics, but my 18 year old son hasn't compained.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by Adam

    on December 7, 2019

    I got this so I can talk to people while playing online with the game capture Device. Amazing sound

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Cool mic that works great!
    by valerie

    on December 7, 2019

    I have an internet radio show and my mic died so I was looking for another one. I have heard of the snowball before so I bought one. I love it; works great; plus the shape is cool and the price is right

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good First Mic!
    by Lynn

    on November 21, 2019

    decent mic, its a little quiet though. Easy to assemble and barely any software use needed (if at all), it just plugs right in. Its a good quality and the only thing I dont like about it id its awkward use of space is all.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com