Reviews

Blue Microphones Yeti USB Microphone


Sort

  • Love this microphone
    by TrackStar

    on November 24, 2019

    Not a big fan of the silver color at first because I thought it’d be prone to easily visible scratches but over the past couple months not one mark has occurred, highly durable!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great audio quality, easy set-up and well built
    by Seaniker

    on November 9, 2019

    Great for recording podcasts and video voice over. Works well with one or two people recording. The only downside is the placement of the input. The wire connector can easily be bent or broken if not careful.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent microphone and great company
    by TheCrazyRussian

    on October 26, 2019

    I absolutely love this microphone. Everyone compliments me on how crisp the audio sounds when I talk into this microphone. After about a year I had some issues with the audio, so I contacted the company. I shipped it to them they determined that there was a defect and they sent me a brand new one at no charge. This is a company that makes a fantastic product and stands behind it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great first or second microphone
    by Joe40361

    on September 28, 2019

    Great Sound easy to set up for the price it's the best

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The best mic for livestreaming!
    by guitarpete987

    on September 15, 2019

    This camera picks up sound clearly, from throughout the room. Two people can easily talk at a table and it will pick up both of their voices with no problem. This is a wonderful mic that won't break the bank.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great mic
    by Beeps

    on September 12, 2019

    couldn't have asked for a better mic. beautiful in person as well! highly recommended

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Horrible product
    by Mdeeaz

    on September 10, 2019

    This microphone broke within one week of purchasing! Do not waste your money!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • good beginner microphone
    by Yarm

    on September 7, 2019

    there are always deals and sales on these microphones and you can always buy them cheap. they're very good quality and good microphone for beginning podcasts, narrations, etc.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I didn't know it was possible to sound this good o
    by Cary

    on September 6, 2019

    I use this to create marketing videos. The sound from this is amazing.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • excellent microphone
    by Doug

    on August 30, 2019

    Great value microphone for the price. Absolutely no issues with it so far.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com