We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Blue Microphones Yeti USB Microphone - Silver

Rating Breakdown

5

1155

4

230

3

27

2

12

1

20

Reviewer Recommendation

97%

Of the 1422 reviewers who responded, 1383 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Excellent microphone for podcasting
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Powerhead44 - May 29, 2020

    A great product for the money. Good quality sound, easy USB connection to a computer and decent features.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good microphone for recording.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by BigBob1 - May 22, 2020

    It takes a liitle experimenting to get all that it can do, but once you spend the time and figure it out you'll like the mic.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Podcast special
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Hank - May 22, 2020

    We purchased this microphone to begin in-home podcast and it has worked very well. Compatible with other software.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great mic
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Niko - May 22, 2020

    One of the top rated microphone ls for what I bought it for

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great quality at an affordable price
    Verified BuyerReviewed by UTDTD - May 21, 2020

    Worked great for recording a podcast. Not pro quality but did the job.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent quality & easy setup
    Verified BuyerReviewed by TLBEEK - May 19, 2020

    My son has had a Blue Yeti for about 2 years & now working more from home prompted me to get my own. Quality is great & variety of functions to accommodate many needs. Only drawback was when I was trying get my son's mic warrantied, it took forever with customer service. Persistence & receipt finally got it done.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great microphone
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Nico - May 16, 2020

    This microphone can catch you sound very clear and if you are doing YouTube you should get one.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Best Mic ever!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Tree32 - May 16, 2020

    This is great for Asmr. I really love this microphone. It is easy to use and the quality is excellent!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great addition to my set-up.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Plim - May 15, 2020

    My monitor does not have a webcam for Zooming, so I’ve had to add a camera and a microphone. This microphone is perfect for what I need.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • The microphone works well
    Verified BuyerReviewed by kiyoki1954 - May 15, 2020

    The microphone was easy to set up. It was larger than I thought.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)