Reviews

Blue Microphones Yeticaster USB Mic Broadcast Studio Bundle


Sort

  • Quality lacking.
    by Smuttypotty

    on December 2, 2019

    It worked ok for what I needed it for, stand-alone mic wise. But the quality of the sound was severely lacking for the price. You could get much higher quality sounding mics for this price range. Ex: audio technica at2035 or at 2020 sounds leagues above this and are cheaper. Although they do need a mixer as well. Will probably end up costing you just as much or less than this. I will say the boom arm is very nice though. Not sure if the mic mount is ok though. It works as a mount , but I question the purpose of the sound dampening because the bands are super tight. Just food for thought.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Practically Perfect
    by Eddy

    on November 22, 2019

    I have a plastic table, one of those that fold up for events. And it fits nicely at the back of my desk. The only, barely a complaint is while its mounted over my desk, if I try to bring the mic towards me it doesn't stay exactly in place. But the mic is great so I don't even need it that close to me to begin with. Highly recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • GREAT USB MIC
    by GabeHTX

    on November 18, 2019

    One of the best USB Mics I have ever used. Great sounding and quality!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • do not buy
    by Kimmy

    on November 16, 2019

    this microphone was hard to install I never figured it out had to return it hate this product!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for podcasting!
    by Getupradio

    on November 4, 2019

    I was very happy with how great the mic worked for our podcasting. The sound was great with clear voice over the internet. Will definitely purchase more in the future.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Buy
    by Nate

    on November 4, 2019

    Great quality in both construction and voice. The mic arm is very well constructed with adjustable tension knobs. Shock mount is easy to install and does a good job at isolating desk bumps. The mic meets all my needs and is very simple, plug and play with minor gain adjustments. I would definitely purchase this again.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect
    by Jmtemplecb

    on November 2, 2019

    Excellent sound quality. Reasonably priced. High recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great audio quality, mic arm takes time to set up
    by Andy

    on October 30, 2019

    Audio quality coming out of the microphone is pretty great for the price. Setting up arm for the first time took some time but instructions are pretty clear.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great mic
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on October 21, 2019

    The product is good havent had any issues would recommend

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great combo
    by Tanner

    on October 20, 2019

    Need a microphone with the convenience of a boom arm? This is a killer combo! Great sound quality!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com