We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Bose Acoustimass 10 Series V 5.1 Speaker System

Rating Breakdown

5

112

4

21

3

13

2

4

1

6

Reviewer Recommendation

94%

Of the 90 reviewers who responded, 85 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • The Bose illusion!
    Reviewed by  - February 21, 2020

    Thought I would write a review of the Bose Acousticmass system. I'm an audio, let's say "enthusiast". I read a lot about hifi systems. My current system is worth over 7000-8000 dollars. The only people that think bose speakers sound "good for the money" are people who haven't listened to literally ANYTHING else. Lol. Before you buy a bose system. Go to whatever hifi store you have in your area (not best buy)lol and listen to any 200-300 dollar set of bookshelf speakers. They will blow the doors of of the bose satilites. Lol buy 4 of them and an 8in sub and you'll have a WAY better sounding system then the garbage that is bose!

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (6)
    Report

  • This system is awesome!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by richiep - June 27, 2020

    With total easy setup directions plug and play seems to simple to describe. I love the clear crisp sound and the surround puts you right inside the action. Spot on.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • GREAT SOUND
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Rossel - June 17, 2020

    THIS BOSE SERIES IS ONE OF THE BEST GREAT VALUE SOUND REALLY GOOD IN A MEDIUM ROOM

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Bose speakers
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Vortek - June 13, 2020

    great speakers- Can't go wrong with Bose. Not much more to say

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sound system
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Somene - June 12, 2020

    I love Bose and their products and this is one of the best ones.it works very well and the sound is magnificent.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent Home Theater System!!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by MSgtMac - June 7, 2020

    Bose!!! The quality of this Home theater system is second to none. Pair it with a quality AV receiver and it is like you are in the movie theaters. Wow!!!! I am totally satisfied with the product!!!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Amazing!!!
    Reviewed by Sat - June 5, 2020

    Amazing sound quality. Easy to setup. Good value for money.

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome sound
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Oliver - May 29, 2020

    I’ve wanted to own a Bose system like this for years. I’m glad I finally gave in and bought it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great
    Reviewed by Pomulon - May 23, 2020

    I recommend use a Yamaha amplifier. It's awesome. Thanks

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sounding system
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Satisfied - May 22, 2020

    I’ve loved Bose for many years, but couldn’t afford them. I recently bought the accoustimass 10, and I absolutely love it! I have the front three speakers at ear level, and I mounted the rear speakers on the wall, right behind my chair! I am so glad I finally paid the money for this system!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)