We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

Bose SoundLink Colour II Splashproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue

Rating Breakdown

5

1820

4

307

3

102

2

83

1

205

Reviewer Recommendation

96%

Of the 1689 reviewers who responded, 1618 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • My wife loves it
    Reviewed by  - November 23, 2020

    Purchased it for my wife best price and sound. Excellent buy

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • No Quality
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Nogood - November 22, 2020

    Charged it once and now it will not charge. Unreturnable

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sound
    Reviewed by JJ - November 22, 2020

    Purchased this some time ago. Very good speaker and a pleasure in listening the musuc

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great speaker.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jgc109 - November 22, 2020

    Typical Bose. Tiny package and huge sound. Does not disappoint.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Bluetooth speaker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jess - November 21, 2020

    The sound is great love the color would definitely recommend

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Volume controls do not work
    Reviewed by KBP99 - November 21, 2020

    Love the sound produced through Bose speakers. I’ve owned a number of them, but I would not purchase this speaker again unless the Issue is resolved at the point of manufacturing. Unfortunately, I’m very disappointed in this one.

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good sound for the size...
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Venkata - November 20, 2020

    Good sound for the size... but very limited bass compared to others at same price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great price
    Verified BuyerReviewed by David - November 20, 2020

    Great quality sound, very portable and well protected. The price was a great sale price for a quality product, which is light and easy to carry and to pair up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome
    Reviewed by  - November 19, 2020

    Bose says it all. Good low frequency and sound at all. It supports more than one device connected.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • I love the sound
    Reviewed by Anonymous reviewer - November 19, 2020

    I bought this about a month ago, I love the sound of Boss speakers and have bought prior units. The sound of the speakers is my attraction to Boss. Best speakers hands down. will I buy again Of course This is one happy customer.

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)