We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Bose SoundSport In-Ear Wireless Headphones - Aqua

Rating Breakdown

5

11445

4

3334

3

1010

2

635

1

770

Reviewer Recommendation

92%

Of the 14797 reviewers who responded, 13595 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Wireless ear buds / Best Buy customer service
    Reviewed by  - 5 mai 2020

    Best Buy at Rio Can center was an awesome experience. The online ordering was easy and the curbside pickup was flawless. Bose wireless tethered ear buds was everything I would have wanted.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Decent
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jbird - 25 juin 2020

    These worked good while I had them... until I lost them in woods somewhere when I forgot I had them on my neck! Never figured out how to track heart rate with them but I think that's a feature... They worked well and were loud and clear, had good fit in my ears and the semi corded function was nice but only if both were in or else the other could slip off and pull on the one you're using.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Bose is the best
    Verified BuyerReviewed by n3gql - 24 juin 2020

    These are really nice in-ear headphones. They work well, are comfortable, and have good sound. I had a little trouble setting them up, but once past the learning curve I've really enjoyed them.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent Sound with Powerful Bass
    Reviewed by BeerLover - 24 juin 2020

    I bought this a year ago and Im very satisfied,Perfect sound, powerful bass and very comfortable...Highly recommend, Bose costumer for life!!!!

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Best product.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by TexasTed1 - 23 juin 2020

    In my opinión. The best on the market. They don’t get as loud as other but give a good quality sound. Extremely comfortable and they don’t fall out while working out.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great bass!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jbar7 - 23 juin 2020

    Affordable quality headphones. Got it on sale and with a warranty to change if it ever breaks down. Great for workingout, while you're on the computer and wires are not in the way!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Highly recommended for workout headphones!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jbar7 - 23 juin 2020

    Bought the Bose Soundsport on sale and also included the warranty . Recommended to get the warranty that way you can exchange within the year or 2 and then buy another extended warranty and saves you more than $100 if it breaks down.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • battery is very bad
    Reviewed by Tony87 - 23 juin 2020

    I bought this speakers but battery is very bad. It works around 1hour.

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Gets the job done
    Verified BuyerReviewed by vagraha - 23 juin 2020

    I was disappointed in the fit and comfort of these headphones for long term wear. Due to the pandemic, my role has transitioned to WFH (work from home), making it necessary to get a solid pair of wireless headphones for conference calls. After 30 mins of wear my ears are hurting. The headphones came with two additional size adjustments, which I tried, but the medium worked best. Also doesn’t keep a charge for a long, I would say max 3 hours before needing to charge again. Pros: aesthetically pleasing, stay in place when walking/running, noise canceling, decent bass, good volume range.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sound quality!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by TrailRider - 22 juin 2020

    The sound quality is great and the battery last a long time.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)