We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Bose SoundSport In-Ear Wireless Headphones - Aqua

Rating Breakdown

5

11636

4

3365

3

1029

2

657

1

794

Reviewer Recommendation

92%

Of the 15028 reviewers who responded, 13800 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Awesome
    Verified BuyerReviewed by BlindRaven - July 26, 2020

    Great quality Comfortable Would recommend to anyone

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Questionable durability but I’m buying my 2nd set
    Reviewed by 3rick - July 26, 2020

    The rubber cover of the switches (on/off, charging portal) came off early so had to use my thumbnail for on/off. Eventually the switch stopped working so I have headphones with no way to turn them on. Also, when they were working, high heat (sun) often made them shut down. I am, however, buying another set. Sound quality is good (enough for me) and other features work for me. I have other wireless headsets including airpods and Bose on-ear sets but certain situations, only SoundSport works for me.

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent
    Reviewed by Glooney - July 26, 2020

    First decent ear plugs I’ve ever had. The sound, fit and clarity are superb...

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • fell apart after a few wears
    Reviewed by  - July 26, 2020

    I bought these on credit, barely used them for a year. Then the rubber protecting the wires began to degrade and fall apart and then the thing stopped charging. I paid close to $300 for them and now feel they are a complete rip off. Truly disappointed. Buyer beware.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Robo - July 25, 2020

    Great sound and build very comfortable. Charge stays when not in use for a while

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Best is BOSE
    Reviewed by imran98 - July 25, 2020

    I bought off this a year back still experiencing detailed music, BOSE is really proud of me. BOSE is even my father's favorite & enjoy the pure sound.

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Perfect
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mar020774 - July 25, 2020

    I love my earbuds. Excellent sound and very clearly

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great for any exercise routine!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Partytime70 - July 25, 2020

    Bose makes great sound systems. I especially like the earbuds for the gym. They stay in your ears, they don't mess up because of sweat, and the sound is very clear. They are good for any type of exercise routine or just relaxing and reading.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good Sound Quality But Won’t Last
    Reviewed by Sophia - July 25, 2020

    I bought my first pair in December 2018 and I loved them. The sound was great and very clear. After a few months however, the sound in the right bud completely disappeared and the sound in the left was very reduced so I could only hear anything at the max volume. I had a warenty so I got a new pair since they broke within a year. Everything was fine with the new pair until about a month in, the exact same this happened. I don’t think I’m particularly rough with them or anything and I actually tried to take very good care of my second pair in case the damage was my fault. However, even being extremely gentle with them and not using the while I run for fear of them breaking, the new pair still barely works. I’m pretty disappointed becuase I really want to like this product, but it’s hard to if I have to get a new pair every few months. My new pair came with a warranty so I can send them in and get a new working pair instead, but I’m not sure if I want to since it took about three weeks to get a new pair the first time. I’m giving them two stars instead of one, not for the product, but for the customer service which was actually pretty helpful. They work well, but if you get them, know that they work for more than a few months :(

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sound.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by mmcleary - July 25, 2020

    Sound quality is amazing. Using your phone with the Bose soundsport is also easy to use. Friends have been amazed with the great sound they hear when I'm using it while talking to them.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)