Reviews

Bose SoundSport In-Ear Wireless Headphones - Black


Sort

  • Good as Advertised
    by Michael

    on February 10, 2020

    Simple to use, easy app, connects flawlessly, comfortable to wear, very good mic, sound great.

    Review originally posted on bose.com


  • Great
    by Brysuke

    on February 9, 2020

    I wanted wireless earbuds and I got these because of their price compared to the completely wireless. After using them I think these might be better than the others. The reasons being that they're connected and they are far more difficult to lose. Also, charging them doesn't take as much space. The only downside I see is that if you want to answer a phone call you have to speak into the microphone by flipping the cable to the front of your head if it is laying on your back

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sounds great
    by Mjohns

    on February 9, 2020

    I love them, they fit very well, sound great, battery life seems as advertised, I haven't timed it, overall I'm very happy with the product

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sounding earbuds
    by Diablo7312

    on February 8, 2020

    For 100$ these earbuds are amazing. They fit great and sound is great as well. Looking for a good pair of earbuds these are it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent wireless headphones
    by Penny

    on February 8, 2020

    I would recommend this product. Excellent headphones for a reasonable price. Sales person was very nice and helpful

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Another pair... what... yes these were for my wife
    by wolfmanrides

    on February 8, 2020

    Yes another pair and these were for my wife. She loves beats headphones but this companys quality sound outshines her beats wireless. I never thought i would say this but you just can't beat bose for a quality sound and quality product. We now own 5 different bose headphones, corded and this latest wireless model. Awesome for my wifes business trips and well worth the money. Get ya some and experience quality audio.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Just can't beat bose... these were for me
    by wolfmanrides

    on February 8, 2020

    i never thought i would say this but you just can't beat bose for a quality sound and quality product. I now own 4 different bose headphones, corded and this latest wireless model. Awesome for my business trips and well worth the money. Get ya some and experience quality audio.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The best
    by D771177

    on February 8, 2020

    I have use just about every namebrand and no name brand earbuds available. Bose is by far the best I love them I fully recommend them.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for around the house and yard
    by Hotrod

    on February 8, 2020

    My daughter loved them and has been using them every time she works out side. No cables getting snagged and no sweat dripping off of cables lol

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I love my headphones
    by Cindy

    on February 8, 2020

    I love hearing my music or people with great quality. It has great noise reduction. It has easy access and it stays around my make.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com