We’re here to help you get what you need during this critical time
You can pick up your order at your local store using our store-front pickup, or get it delivered to your homeLearn more

Reviews

Bose SoundSport In-Ear Wireless Headphones - Black


Sort By

  • Good Choice
    by

    from Sault Ste. Marie on April 6, 2020

    Purchased these at the suggestion of an employee when I returned a previous ear bud purchase (JBL) that I did not like. These appear to be bulky, but they remain in place no matter what the activity. Sound is quite good, even at a low volume. Very clear sound excellent for running and working out. You can't go wrong for the price point of these headphones. They are also sweat and water resistant. Good buy.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Terrible for Phone Conversations
    by pris rajendram

    on April 1, 2020

    This device catches so much background noise. My friends were complaining to me about the level of noise on their end and my parents were listening to the TV in the family room which is about 20 meters away.

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great headphones
    by Anthony

    on April 1, 2020

    Had the pair for over two years and they were great. Excellent sound quality, easy to pair, great battery life. The only issue is that sometimes in the gym when doing horizontal exercises they had a tendency to fall out of my ears. However, with anything vertical, jumping around and running very had an issue.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Better than Beats
    by Kay1

    on April 1, 2020

    Better quality than Beats. I love them for exercising.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Works well but doesn’t stay on
    by Alan

    on March 31, 2020

    I use this for gym regularly but it has a hard time staying on my ears. The wire also has a lot of friction so turning my head often pulls the earbuds from my ears due to the friction of the wire against my shirt or neck.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great quality but not that loud
    by Mack

    on March 31, 2020

    I have the bose mini so I figured the Bose headphones would be just as good. I’ve ran twice now with the headphones and they are noise cancelling and they definitely stay in my ears really well. I have small ears and I sweat a lot when I run so finding ear buds to fit my ears is hard. I’m only giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because they aren’t that loud. I find myself starting out by having my volume 3/4’s of the way up. I’m not sure if it has to do with a setting on my phone or not. Definitely recommend if you run and work our daily as I’ve never had in ear noise cancelling headphones that stay in. Lastly, the comments and remarks about them looking “silly” or too bulky are a personal opinion. They don’t stick out super far and honestly they didn’t bother me at all.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good sound, poor construction
    by Gabriel

    on March 30, 2020

    I've had these headphones for almost 2 years. I use them every day during my commute. the sound is what you expect from Bose and the battery is good enough for a day. This is my second pair of headphones, I got the grey ones first but I had to return them to the store after the rubber in the earpieces started to get loose. This second pair fell apart after almost 9 months, they still sound great but all the rubber parts and the Bose logos got loose and came off.

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome sound
    by Louie

    on March 30, 2020

    I first received these headphones as an anniversary gift from my work and could not have been happier with them. I had to replace them as the originals got damaged (on accident by me). These are great for working out as they don’t slip out and the sound quality, well it’s Bose. Highly recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Super
    by Pete

    on March 30, 2020

    these are my second pair of these headphones the dog ate the first ones and they are worth every penny if you own a new note 10 or s20 you'll know the true lose your headphone Port so Bluetooth headphones are a must.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Work well but big
    by Eho12

    on March 29, 2020

    These work well but feel bulky and the cord can be annoying. I bought AirPods after these and they are much better! Light and sounds great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)