We’re here to help you get what you need during this critical time
You can pick up your order at your local store using our store-front pickup, or get it delivered to your homeLearn more

Reviews

Bose SoundSport In-Ear Wireless Headphones - Black


Sort By

  • Great sound
    by isk2fast

    on March 27, 2020

    These have a great sound and a long battery life. Love them!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Bose SoundSport
    by Chas

    on March 27, 2020

    I use these when I mow the grass. They are a great addition to my extensive headphone collection. Good sound, nice color.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Just the best sound ever!
    by MaKiske

    on March 27, 2020

    I love my Bose buds, yes they are bulky and they do make one look like having Frankenstein screws, aside from that they are the best headset I've ever had. I'm on my second pair now and I tell you I take them everywhere and use them everyday. They never come off, even when you bounce, jump, run, exercise, you name it. The sound is so crispy and clear. I love the fact they don't completely block environment noise, since I want to be aware of my surroundings specifically while taking walks around traffic areas. They are truly water resistant, they are not supposed to be intentionally submerged, but I have occasions at the beach and at the pool that they were and I never had a problem with mine. I highly recommend them and I even prefer these over the pod like ones since I can carry them around my neck while I'm not using them. There is no risk of misplacing or losing one side and you don't need to charge them individually!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great ear buds.
    by Marty

    on March 27, 2020

    These ear buds have great bass and really good highs. Battery life is excellent. I highly recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • great sound
    by Ronda

    on March 27, 2020

    I previously had a pair but they are stolen with my suitcase in Cambodia. The sound is awesome. Had to replace for working out.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • NIce fit
    by Flavor

    on March 27, 2020

    Not to bad has Really good sound only 2 things that I would like is a little more volume and the comfort which is good for awhile then gets to been a little soar....

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Easy to use
    by Bravo

    on March 27, 2020

    Is not bad however volume not as old as I expected

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sound for the money
    by J2that

    on March 27, 2020

    On my 5th pair, I tend to use and abuse my gear while Training that’s why. Great quality audio a step above AirPods pros and more durable

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • great item
    by Clis

    on March 27, 2020

    Bought it for my husband, he uses it half the day, it's great, it lasts long.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Headphones
    by Katty

    on March 27, 2020

    Great sound quality. Minimum outside noise. Glad both are attached with a wire.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)