We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Bose SoundSport Wireless Bluetooth In-Ear Headphones - Citron/Grey

Rating Breakdown

5

11466

4

3329

3

1011

2

635

1

767

Reviewer Recommendation

92%

Of the 14823 reviewers who responded, 13619 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • great for walking/jogging/lounging
    Verified BuyerReviewed by LilMizzRita - June 27, 2020

    stays in really well while jogging & walking! sound quality is great too. (of course, it's Bose) worth the price!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good sound
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Sarita - June 27, 2020

    The item has a good sound and it’s easy to use. The price is affordable.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • A little bit heavy
    Verified BuyerReviewed by bestbuypurchase1 - June 27, 2020

    So far so good. They are a bit heavy, but they are used for an active lifestle...running, walking...the sound is great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nice
    Verified BuyerReviewed by SLFREE - June 27, 2020

    Bose has always had quality product and this one is super nice!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love them !!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by candierain8 - June 27, 2020

    Love them , they lock perfectly in my ears , and don't fall out!! Sound is great!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good Value for Great Sound
    Verified BuyerReviewed by quickdraw - June 27, 2020

    My second pair, first pair lasted 4 years. Great sound for music and phone conversations. Primarily used on bike rides. Held up well to lots of sweat. Decent battery life.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Ty115 - June 26, 2020

    I love bose the sound is so clear. Music sounds amazing on here as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Easy setup with Apple iPad
    Verified BuyerReviewed by DaddyTechBuyer - June 26, 2020

    Always loved Bose. Great sound. Simple Bluetooth pairing to iPad Pro. Works great. Comfortable fit. Got on sale so was easy decision.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Over it
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Awsomgal - June 26, 2020

    I have switched these headphones out so many times. They are great when they are new. As time pass, they develop different issues. This time the volume is almost gone on one side. Calls are distorted and the battery does not last long.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Bose wireless
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jacoby221 - June 26, 2020

    Absolutely love the sound quality, best ones I’ve owned!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)