Reviews

Bose SoundTouch 20 III Wireless Multi-Room Speaker - Black


Sort

  • No instructions
    by Mico

    on October 25, 2019

    No instructions. I have 3 pages of not much information.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Outstanding Performance
    by BoxY

    on October 21, 2019

    I have been using it for over a year. I like it a lot.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by Musical

    on October 18, 2019

    Easy to set up and better sound than the main system, beware it’s only Bluetooth, does not work w the cd or radio or Sirius!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • This is the best speaker out there
    by AWIRE9966_09onpc

    on October 16, 2019

    I had my bose for 2 years and i love it. I have a 22 pound ion speaker and this speaker blows it out of the water! On a mistake i fonund it in the rain and it was still working! My only complant is the lcd display is very easy to damage but for about $50-$100 you can get it fixed. DO NOT WASTE ANY MORE TIME AND BUY THIS SPEAKER ITS 100% WORTH IT.

    Review originally posted on bose.com


  • Its ok
    by Ryan

    on October 14, 2019

    I bought this speaker a very long time ago and i have noticed that although the sound is pretty good, but I have had frequent issues with connectivity. It disconnects from the wifi very often but bluetooth issues occur very rarely. The app isnt very polished as it doesnt detect the speaker with ease and reconnecting/readding the speaker is a lengthy and annoying process.

    Review originally posted on bose.com


  • Love the sound
    by Ally

    on October 12, 2019

    Yes I have two of these. One for bedroom and one for office. It sounds so nice and great price!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best Wireless Music System for my home gym.
    by Evangelist

    on October 10, 2019

    Best Wireless Music System for my home gym. I really love the sound. Crystal clear!!!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • keeps losing WiFi connection
    by Bink

    on October 3, 2019

    Sound quality is great. The speaker frequently loses WiFi connection. I have to go through reconnection process about 2 times a week. Very annoying. None of my other devices have this problem.

    Review originally posted on bose.com


  • SHUTS OFF BY ITSELF
    by August Black

    on September 29, 2019

    I HAVE SOUNDTOUCH 20 SEVERAL YEARS, ALWAYS SHUTS OFF, I GET THE UPDATES "ASSUMING" IT WOULD BE FIXED. I GOT TIRED AND VERY DISAPPOINTED SO I PUT IT IN THE SHED AND FORGOT ABOUT IT. BROUGHT IT BACK OUT, PLUGGED IT IN DID ANOTHER UPDATE AND STILL SHUTS OFF BY ITSELF...UNREAL.

    Review originally posted on bose.com


  • Great Sound System
    by cass1957

    on September 23, 2019

    My wife purchased this Bose system and is going crazy over it. cpj.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com