Reviews

Bose Soundbar 500 - Bose Black


Sort

  • Bose is the best
    by Melissa

    on January 17, 2020

    This soundbar was super easy to set up, pretty much plug in and go. And the sound is amazing for my living room. I love the Bluetooth and Alexa capability. Sometimes during sporting events, the sound is delayed and I'm still troubleshooting how to fix it. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Quality Soundbar
    by Bobby

    on January 17, 2020

    Overall I am pleased with the soundbar. I will say that the sound quality is not overwhelming and I expected a bit more. However, it is very clear and crisp. I plan to purchase wireless speakers to support it as well as the subwoofer. There are more economical options out there, but I prefer Bose products and plan to expand the system. I love the sleek design and it is very simple to set up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Beautiful Sound
    by gigi93

    on January 15, 2020

    The sound bar has amazing sound and it was real easy to set up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Bose sound
    by Chester

    on January 11, 2020

    As usual the great sound you expect from Bose. I am using it with 2 Bose 300 speakers. These are a must!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome soundbar
    by Satyaraj

    on January 11, 2020

    It’s just great soundbar ever , clarity and along with woofer it gives the feel of theatre.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Worth the Money
    by JimboFL

    on January 10, 2020

    This Bose sound bar isn’t perfect but it’s worth the money. I was able to use Bose Jewel speakers from another older Lifestyle system and they worked well. The deeper tones, explosions, etc. will require a subwoofer but if you don’t crank the volume up you’ll never notice.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Soundbar!!
    by Srinivas

    on January 6, 2020

    The Soundbar 500 has 3 speakers inside it and gives excellent quality and Bose keeps up its name on this Soundbar. The price is on the higher side but it is all worth it for the sound quality!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Bose 500 Soundbar
    by Gman

    on January 5, 2020

    Awesome soundbar. Got a killer deal with an open box. Google assist is a challenger and i still haven’t got it to link up. Hopefully this won’t be an issue. Downloaded app but still running into a google connection problem.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sounds great even by itself
    by Jorge

    on January 4, 2020

    Sounds better than almost any other soundbar I listened to at the store. Even without the sub, it's a great upgrade to the sound.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Not happy
    by Cherie

    on January 4, 2020

    After hooking this sound bar up, my 350 dollar bose head phones wont connect with it. Priced too high and not easy to hook up. Still have wires everywhere and 5 remotes. Ready to return.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com