Reviews

Bose Soundbar 500 - Bose Black


Sort

  • Sound bar low quality
    by Natekelley7

    on October 18, 2019

    For the price very disappointing , I bought a Polk for 148.00 sounds 10 times better . Sad that bose would sale that for 578 waste of money

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Bose is the Boss
    by Stellllaaaa

    on October 17, 2019

    Bose is the Boss In our household. Best sound quality.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • A WHOLE DIFFERENT LEVEL
    by Neeks

    on October 17, 2019

    This sound system is a MUST have for movie room. The quality and LFE paired with the sub is AMAZING. Spring for it, its worth every penny.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy setup. Great sound
    by Serg

    on October 16, 2019

    The Bose 500 was really easy to setup, and the sound is great. Recommend getting the Bose soundwoofer with it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • alright not great
    by Harley

    on October 15, 2019

    Does not have the quality sound I expected. At price of product I expected better !!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great look
    by Beve

    on October 15, 2019

    Decided to switch to a soundbar for surround sound instead of all the extra speakers. Have been very pleased. Really like how small slick it looks while putting out great sounds.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great soundbar
    by CogDog1

    on October 12, 2019

    The soundbar has great sound. It's really clear coming out of something that small.I would definitely purchase again if I had to do so.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The Best Sound!
    by vstephen7

    on October 12, 2019

    Very, very, very pleased with the Bose surround sound system and the option of being able to control the level of sound from each speaker from my cell phone!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great
    by Lamont

    on October 7, 2019

    One of the better sound bars I had use it to play music and watch movies couldn't ask for a better one for the price

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Crisp
    by UDoubleL

    on October 5, 2019

    If you want to upgrade your movie experience go with Bose. They’re the leader in hi fidelity sound and no other vendor can match their quality.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com