We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Bose Soundbar 700 Smart Speaker with Voice Control Built-In - Bose Black

Rating Breakdown

5

1037

4

245

3

95

2

53

1

104

Reviewer Recommendation

90%

Of the 1105 reviewers who responded, 993 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Good

Sort By
  • Really amazing
    Reviewed by  - 18 juin 2020

    I was thinking for long time to buy this and finally made purchase, really happy with it. It was really easy set up. Awesome soundbar. if you are thinking to get one, go for it.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • The best sound system
    Reviewed by  - 3 août 2020

    It took 2 yrs of research and debating before buying the Bose 700 Soundbar and Woffer. It is simply the BEST, hands down. You'll not regret the money spent. It just fills your room space regardless of size. You will be amazed.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Clear and loud
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Brian - 1 août 2020

    I love this soundbar. You definitely need the bass module for full affect but the quality is great

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Sound bar
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Pinto - 1 août 2020

    What can I say Bose number one always be number one

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Bose Soundbar is awesome speaker !
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Fernando - 31 juillet 2020

    I highly recommend to buy it, easy to connect and great sound, I enjoyed watching movies with family.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sound
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Arlene - 31 juillet 2020

    BUT so hard to set up. Alexa still won’t work. Cannot set up with app. I am SO frustrated. But the sound is great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Best Sound
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Patriot - 31 juillet 2020

    Exceptional sound! Been using Bose products for years. Highly recommend!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great addition to our flat screen system
    Verified BuyerReviewed by GaDawg - 31 juillet 2020

    My 3rd Bose home theater system, works great as expected. Sound is true and full.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Marcrued - 31 juillet 2020

    Great sound, deep bass, both for movies and Bluetooth music, would highly recommend!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Sounds great and super easy setup
    Verified BuyerReviewed by iboughtit - 30 juillet 2020

    Love it. Super easy setup. We bought the surround speakers and the bass and they were extremely simple to add to the system. The mic works great even when playing a show or music to still let you use the assistant. Very pleased.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)