We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Bose Soundbar 700 Smart Speaker with Voice Control Built-In - Bose Black

Rating Breakdown

5

990

4

235

3

90

2

52

1

98

Reviewer Recommendation

90%

Of the 1050 reviewers who responded, 946 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Good

Sort By
  • Really amazing
    Reviewed by  - June 18, 2020

    I was thinking for long time to buy this and finally made purchase, really happy with it. It was really easy set up. Awesome soundbar. if you are thinking to get one, go for it.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Top Notch!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Rockgolf - July 6, 2020

    This is exactly what is advertised and an amazing product. Highly recommended! Amazing sounds bar!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Changed my Home Theater experience forever!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Pradeep - July 5, 2020

    Best in class! Beautiful base and surround! Took my home movie watching experience to next level.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great speaker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Riley - July 5, 2020

    This has been as advertised - great sound. Pricey but worth it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • what?
    Verified BuyerReviewed by goldenboy - July 5, 2020

    I have two paper weights,Even called out the geek squade,They gave up!No charge.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sound butt!!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by JMan - July 4, 2020

    Sound was good quality. Kept losing sound from TV sometimes twice a day. Purchased Sonos have no problems and sounds better.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Amazing Soundbar
    Verified BuyerReviewed by James - July 4, 2020

    This is the best soundbar I have ever owned. It’s just like being at the movies. Is recommended this to anyone!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Dynamite
    Verified BuyerReviewed by KatWms - July 4, 2020

    I was absolutely amazed by this sound bar! It’s quite costly but well worth the investment! You can’t go wrong purchasing this system!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • DO NOT BUY BOSE SPEAKERS
    Reviewed by Hp33 - July 4, 2020

    Bose does an awful job of compatibility, ease of use, ease of setup, and as soon as they move to the next model after a year or two, they completely disregard their past models making it impossible to find help, support or even parts to make the products work. Seemed great at first but for the price, I’d rather use a paper cup as a speaker.

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Meh
    Verified BuyerReviewed by YoMama - July 3, 2020

    I thought this sound bar would be a great replacement to all our larger speakers and receiver. So far I am wrong. Everything is done through the app. The device randomly turns on and off at will. Only one remote controls it and you can’t see the buttons on the remote. There seems to be no way to troubleshoot problems and if there is an issue and I’m not home no one can fix it because the app which controls everything on this sounds bar is on my phone. Overall the sound quality is great. The glitchy ness of the overall system is annoying and really I’d rather have buttons to press than an app to mess with

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)