We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Bose Soundbar 700 Smart Speaker with Voice Control Built-In - Bose Black

Rating Breakdown

5

1105

4

255

3

98

2

56

1

106

Reviewer Recommendation

90%

Of the 1187 reviewers who responded, 1067 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Good

Sort By
  • Music to my ears
    Verified BuyerReviewed by dmj124 - September 1, 2020

    Absolutely in love with this sound bar!! The quality is clear and amazing. It stays clear even at very high volume. Highly recommend!!! The visual look of it is sleek as well. So pleased with my product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sound
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Cole - September 1, 2020

    Everything is great except the remote and trying to connect to the app. Spent hours trying to connect. The app is the reason it is not getting 5 stars.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • The best
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Vane22 - August 30, 2020

    Im my opinion the best soundbar in the market! I really recommend. Five stars

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome sound and quality.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Angel - August 30, 2020

    One of my favorite brands. The sound and base sound awesome. Sound is clear and bass is strong. I love the look and design of this sound bar.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Beautiful speaker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Cool - August 29, 2020

    I've always been partial to Bose because of their look & sound quality. This one full short. Although it has the wonderful sound that Bose is known for, this soundbar could be better. Very hard to incorporate into an existing sound system. It doesn't hear well, so you have to yell at alexa in order for her to respond. Bose App is horrible.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Very difficult to set up
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Alex - August 29, 2020

    The sound bar took a specialist two days of patient work to set up and get operable. Tech-support for the sound bar is practically nonexistent.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Smokescreen - August 29, 2020

    This is by far the best sounding soundbar on the market. It’s pricy but well work the sound enjoyment you will receive.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Exceptional
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Anonymous reviewer - August 29, 2020

    I'm so very thankful I went with the Bose 700 series over the 300 series. I also purchased the Bose 700 sub woofer along with the surround rear speakers 700. I have now had my whole 5.1 Bose 700 surround sound system for a month. This isn't a cheap system! However, this system I believe will last me a good 20 years. Bose you have made another believer out of me. I'm now a veteran Bose owner after almost 20 years. Very Happy Customer Chris!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sound
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Macspack - August 28, 2020

    Has great audio for music. Can tune the bass just right for movies. Easy to set up and use

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Not bad for a soundbar
    Verified BuyerReviewed by silverformula - August 28, 2020

    For an integrated system, it not bad at all. The sound is clear. The bass is decent. I would buy another one if I had a need.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)