Reviews

Bose SoundSport Free Bluetooth Headphones - Black


Sort

  • Overrated
    by

    on October 15, 2019

    These are difficult to connect compared to previous Bose earphones I have purchased. And they tend to sometimes only work in one ear. Then the other ear may connect in and go in and out. Also , these easily fall to the ground if you’re running hard or moving in your workout.

    Review originally posted on bose.com


  • Fantastic!
    by

    on October 15, 2019

    Love this wireless headphones! Only thing is I wish both ear pieces could be used alone. The right ear piece is the master one and is the only one that can be used alone.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great ear buds
    by

    on October 15, 2019

    Great fit for ears. Very comfortable; however, can keep you from hearing person next to you speaking.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Hurt my ears
    by

    on October 14, 2019

    The quality was good but after wearing them for a little my ear started to hurt like they didnt it correctly. i actually returned them.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Never an issue
    by

    on October 14, 2019

    I've had these for almost two years now, and they have yet to fail! They always stay connected and have a great range, the battery life is great, though when not in use the battery does drain. The earbud could be a little more comfortable, but once in use a few times my ears adjusted to them. I haven't once had any sort of connection issue with them, they connect immediately and stay connected without dropping at all. Sound quality great, especially for a pair of wireless headphones that are two years old. All in all they are highly recommended!

    Review originally posted on bose.com


  • Sounds amazing but hurt my ears
    by

    on October 13, 2019

    These are pretty cool. They stay in well and sound amazing, but even with the smallest attachment, they still hurt my ears after a few minutes. To be fair, I think I have unusually small ear canals. Nevertheless these must go back.

    Review originally posted on bose.com


  • Great sound!!
    by

    on October 13, 2019

    Great Sound!! Easy to use and comfortable!! Long lasting battery!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Didn't last!
    by

    on October 13, 2019

    I bought this product to find out after a year that the right bud always says out of range and will not turn on for anything. I have tried everything possible. So disappointed as I have other Bose products that are of great quality

    Review originally posted on bose.com


  • Nice Headphones
    by

    on October 13, 2019

    Its nice and sounds awesome. Little larger than average ear buds. It have nice extension that keep ear pieces in place, I don't have to worry about it popping out of the ear.

    Review originally posted on bose.com


  • Great for running
    by

    on October 13, 2019

    My brother got these and says they were worth it. He tried them for running and never fell out.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com