We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Bose SoundSport Free In-Ear Headphones with Mic - Bright Orange/Midnight Blue

Rating Breakdown

5

1590

4

707

3

483

2

431

1

547

Reviewer Recommendation

87%

Of the 743 reviewers who responded, 643 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Few quirks but mostly great.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ASolangeM - July 4, 2020

    They are comfortable, battery last a long time, and I love that the case recharged the buds a couple of times. But when talking on the phone only the right bud works. If there is a way to make calls on both buds I’m not aware of it. And I have noticed that sometimes when I move my head from side to side the left ear bud will “flicker”.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Headphones
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Matt - July 3, 2020

    Great headphones great for working out and great sound as well would buy again if they came out with a newer version

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Unable to connect left earbud
    Reviewed by Dr Srikanth - July 2, 2020

    When I connect the earphones to my mobile the left ear bud is not switching on ,I don't understand what's the problem, please help me how to sort out this problem

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent Sound
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ShoppingDiva - July 2, 2020

    I love the colors and the quality is the best! It sounds great but I can only use them together and the right ear independently but not the left earbud

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Finally!
    Reviewed by decga - July 2, 2020

    I finally got it right. I have been through 3 brand of wireless headsets in 1 year. Both products are good brands, but didn't work for me. I was skeptical of the Bose wireless headphones because of the price. But man this has been an excellent usage of $$$. Living in Georgia, it is a law not being on a handheld device while driving, so I had to get something. I love these "Bose".! The sound, the clarity and the freedom to roam away from my phone. The only thing I don't get is they won't connect to my Dell all-in-one p.c... It is not a big deal.....

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Bose Wireless Headphones
    Reviewed by Paulie - July 1, 2020

    Excellent sound quality, however, only right ear works for phone calls...design flaw.

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Ear piece too large
    Reviewed by Johnpio - July 1, 2020

    Sound is great, but even the smallest ear piece, I find, is too large and makes it difficult to get a good secure fit, especially if I am very active.

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Sound
    Reviewed by Al Why - June 30, 2020

    Provides the expected BOSE quality sound. The comfort and fit are perfect for me. Definitely a quality product.

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Sound is good, low bass
    Reviewed by Ved prakash - June 29, 2020

    My buds automatically changed my phone device's name in Bluetooth device name , it is irritation all the way.

    Review originally posted on bose.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great product
    Verified BuyerReviewed by 1541545 - June 27, 2020

    Absolutely love this product. Great sound and simple to use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)