Brahms / Plowright - Complete Solo Piano Music 3 [SUPER-AUDIO CD]

Brahms / Plowright - Complete Solo Piano Music 3 [SUPER-AUDIO CD]

Model Number: 7318599921273
Web Code: 16511431
Sold and shipped by | 3.2 seller rating (67 reviews)

Available online only

Delivery times vary by location. Most Marketplace items leave sellers' locations within 2 business days. Allow additional time for shipping.

Enjoy on orders from this seller.


Brahms / Plowright - Complete Solo Piano Music 3 [SUPER-AUDIO CD] Hybrid SACD ; UPC: 7318599921273 ; Label: Bis; Ships from the United States with tracking.


No information available.

Seller Return Policy

Read return policy

Brahms / Plowright - Complete Solo Piano Music 3 [SUPER-AUDIO CD] Hybrid SACD

Artist: Title: Complete Solo Piano Music 3Condition: NewFormat: SUPER-AUDIO CDRelease Date: 2016Label: BisUPC: 7318599921273Genre: Classical ArtistsDetails

1. Thema. Allegro

2. Variation I

3. Variation II

4. Variation III

5. Variation IV

6. Variation V. Con Espressione

7. Variation VI

8. Variation VII. Poco Più Lento, Dolce Espressivo. Quasi Pizzicato

9. Variation VIII. Ancora Un Poco Più Lento. Espressivo, Dolce

10. Variation IX. Dolce

11. Variation X. Legato, Dolce

12. Variation XI. Dolce

13. Variation XII. Espressivo

14. Variation XIII. Con Forza

15. Allegro (Il Doppio Movimento) - Tempo I Più Animato

16. 1. Capriccio in F Sharp minor. Un Poco Agitato

17. 2. Capriccio in B minor. Allegretto Non Troppo

18. 3. Intermezzo in a Flat Major. Grazioso

19. 4. Intermezzo in B Flat Major. Allegretto Grazioso

20. 5. Capriccio in C Sharp minor. Agitato, Ma Non Troppo Presto

21. 6. Intermezzo in a Major. Andante Con Moto

22. 7. Intermezzo in a Minor. Moderato Semplice

23. 8. Capriccio in C Major. Grazioso Ed Un Poco Vivace

24. No. 1 in B Major. Tempo Giusto

25. No. 2 in E Major. Dolce

26. No. 3 in G-Sharp minor. Dolce

27. No. 4 in E minor. Poco Sostenuto

28. No. 5 in E Major. Grazioso

29. No. 6 in C-Sharp Major. Vivace

30. No. 7 in C-Sharp minor. Poco Più Andante

31. No. 8 in B-Flat Major. Dolce, Sotto Voce

32. No. 9 in D minor. Espressivo

33. No. 10 in G Major. Poco Scherzando

34. No. 11 in B minor

35. No. 12 in E Major

36. No. 13 in B Major

37. No. 14 in G-Sharp minor

38. No. 15 in A-Flat Major

39. No. 16 in C-Sharp minor

40. 1. Intermezzo in a Minor. Allegro Non Assai, Ma Molto Appassionato

41. 2. Intermezzo in a Major. Andante Teneramente

42. 3. Ballade in G minor. Allegro Energico

43. 4. Intermezzo in F minor. Allegretto Un Poco Agitato

44. 5. Romance in F Major. Andante - Allegretto Grazioso - Tempo I

45. 6. Intermezzo in E-Flat minor. Andante, Largo E Mesto© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Product Condition
Brand New
Music Genre
Media Format
Parental Advisory
Year of Disc Release
Year of Original Release
Music Label
Shipping Charges
Free standard shipping on all orders.
Processing Time
Most items ship within 2 business days after an order is placed*. Allow additional time for shipping to your address.
*Please note: If an item you ordered becomes unavailable, you'll be notified and a full refund will be processed within 2 business days.
Shipping Area Restrictions
Shipping is not available in the following areas*:
  • British Columbia (Remote)
  • Alberta (Remote)
  • Saskatchewan (Remote)
  • Manitoba (Remote)
  • Ontario (Remote)
  • Quebec (Remote)
  • New Brunswick (Remote)
  • Nova Scotia (Remote)
  • Prince Edward Island (Remote)
  • Newfoundland and Labrador (Remote)
  • Yukon
  • Northwest Territories
  • Nunavut
*Please note: Shipping area restrictions may vary for large items. If an item can't be shipped to your address, we'll let you know during the checkout process.
See our return policy to find specific return information for this product and steps on how to return by mail.