Reviews

Breville 1.5L 280-Watt All-In-One Blender - Grey/Silver


Sort

  • Absolutely Great Immersion Blender!!
    by JoeB

    on September 3, 2019

    I'm absolutely thrilled with my purchase of this immersion blender!! It's the BEST kitchen appliance I've purchased in years!! Solid build quality as well as performance, and that's just the blender itself! They've added in multiple attachments: mixer, ricer, slicer along with a holder to store them in!! Awesome Awesome Awesome. What can I say more. It's honestly what I expect from a Breville product!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Truly All in One
    by Pegleg231

    on July 18, 2019

    With this product, Breville gives you just about everything that you need to supplement your kitchen.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The Best!!!
    by PauloQuiroga

    on June 26, 2019

    This is the best food processor, love the multi use of the motor!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works well
    by Rickkoug

    on June 11, 2019

    No probs so far. Used daily for baby food. Works well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Magique
    by

    from Saint-Romuald, QC on March 29, 2019

    Super petit appareil. Il m’évite de sortir mon gros robot 16 tasses Breville quand j’ai de petites quantités à y placer. Même en première vitesse il fait son travail en quelques secondes !!! Peu encombrant, maniable et puissant ! Pour le prix, l’efficacité et le nom je le recommande !


  • Cutting down prep time
    by Skarznomore

    on March 20, 2019

    I was not too serious on getting this for my wife when she brought it up the first time around, but after some insisting, I succumbed. And, I gotta say, this machine is amazing! It cut down our preparation time for all our meals and helps so much when we want to get to eating A.S.A.P. And it wasn't as expensive as I though that it would be. It's amazing!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Device
    by Sundancr123

    on February 2, 2019

    I was hesitant to get this because I previously had an immersion blender that died after a few uses. The Breville immersion blender is an incredibly powerful tool and the food processor attachment works just as well if not better than the full size kichenaid. I am very happy with this purchase

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good, but for the price could be better
    by Scirishguy

    on January 28, 2019

    The pistol grip is very comfortable in the hands and the 15 speeds makes it very versatile. However, for an "all-in-one" there is no container for whisking that some other hand blenders come with and the storage base has no spot for the whisk attachment which makes no sense.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Handy for a lot of different things
    by Beenthere2

    on January 7, 2019

    This "all-in-one" device is handy in its versatility. The stand holds all except one of the devices that it comes with. If they had a way to hold all of them it would be more convenient.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great gift
    by Vivi

    on December 11, 2018

    I bought this as a gift for my mom. She needed to grind corn for masa and she didn't have any complaints.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com