Reviews

Breville Bamboo Cutting Board (BREBOV800CB)


Sort

  • Great
    by Chuzi

    on February 7, 2020

    Love having the bamboo cutting board on top of my Breville to help dissipate the heat. Probably a little pricey but works great for what I wanted it for.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fit perfect
    by Aidz

    on February 7, 2020

    This board fits perfect on top of breville toaster oven. It’s can be used as a cushier board as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Basic cutting Board but nice
    by BruceR

    on January 10, 2020

    Great cutting board and attractive to sit on the counter at all times.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love this
    by Sissy

    on January 6, 2020

    A must have people! You will really be glad you bought this

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Light and sturdy
    by Carol

    on January 5, 2020

    Bamboo is a great product for durability and strength. Am enjoying this product and it is making it much easier to cut up food for cooking.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice board for breville oven
    by Bearss396

    on January 1, 2020

    Good solid board, nice to set stuff on without setting it directly on the oven, which by the way would be very bad.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent purchase
    by LoveBreville

    on December 28, 2019

    This cutting board is attractive and not only keeps you away from the HOT top of the Breville oven, but serves a dual purpose as a shelf for storing other items, like a breadbasket for example. Even if not used as an actual cutting board, it’s a wise purchase.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome Board
    by Kodak

    on December 14, 2019

    I already purchased another Breville bamboo cutting board for a gift. This item is a great fit for the kitchen cooks.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I Love it
    by ReRe

    on December 13, 2019

    I needed a New Cutting board. This is nice, smaller then I like but firm..

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect Companion
    by MamaLAW

    on December 5, 2019

    This cutting board is meant to be paired with the Breville the Smart Oven Air Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Stainless Steel. I have always had to tell my family to not put anything on top of the toaster. This wonderful item has saved me quite a bit of stress. The cutting board is a perfect fit for for the top of the Smart Oven. Also, It can be used as a serving tray. I have only used it as a tray for keeping the top of my oven save from those who like to put things on top of the oven. It has been a great thing for this. I have owned it for a year.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com