Reviews

Breville Risotto Plus Rice/Slow Cooker - 10-Cup


Sort

  • wonderful for risotto
    by DISN

    on September 24, 2019

    Great. you do not have to sit by the stove to make risotto!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great slow cooker
    by Jason

    on February 21, 2019

    Great for chicken and vegetables. Steaming feature is amazing and the different possibilities are endless. Definitely recommended to others

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Replacing rice cooker
    by Claire

    on February 16, 2019

    I purchased this to replace a low quality rice cooker that was not even non-stick. I have only used it so far to make risotto and it was excellent! Very easy to make and clean up was a breeze. Highly recommend viewing the YouTube video for the cooker. It was very helpful.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product
    by robertnyc

    on December 19, 2018

    the best one i have owed yet and so easy to use for multiple uses

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Exactly as Expected
    by Don27

    on September 22, 2018

    This is perfect for an all around rice cooker and slow cooker. I just wish we used it more often.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • All purpose rice cooker and steamer
    by Robert

    on September 21, 2018

    Make different styles of rice and steam vegetables by placing them in a tray dish on top of the rice and it will do both at the same time.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great steamer
    by Jodi

    on August 29, 2018

    Steamer has been great for our family, rice turn out great, steams veggies and even steams eggs for perfect hard boiled!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent
    by Don27

    on July 20, 2018

    Great product! Works just as expected. Perfect for rice

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Efficient, good performance, worth the price tag
    by Domzki

    on January 13, 2018

    I had to buy this one as we needed a rice cooker, a steamer and probably for the purpose of a slow cooker as well. It works very well as described, functionality is easy and on top of it all, the product came with a free Insignia Bluetooth speaker (w/ Google Assistant).

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • we love it
    by jean

    on June 24, 2017

    we love it. makes great steaks, stews, beans. we can cook overnite. very conveinent

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com