Reviews

Nespresso Vertuo By Breville Coffee System with Aeroccino Plus Milk Frother - Chrome


Sort

  • Magnificent Piece of Work
    by

    from Leduc, AB on December 3, 2019

    One thing I like with this machine is easy to use stuff.


  • Very Best Coffee ever!
    by

    from Calgary AB on November 28, 2019

    This is a true state of the art coffee machine with professional barista style results. Loving the variety of coffees available which most importantly to me, is sustainably produced. This process involves 12 countries, 40 partners and 75,000 farmers. The aluminum capsules are totally recyclable, also provided free by Nespresso. I have personally experienced several varieties of coffee machines over the decades, from the fresh grinding type to popular brands on the market. This Nespresso Vertigo version, with the Aeroccino is so simplistic and easy to use. No more need to visit the coffee shop, look forward to my delicious morning coffee or coffee latté. The recipes are endless. Just tried frothing « Old Baileys «, delicious !!!


  • worth the money, best pod coffee I've ever had
    by domneth

    on November 22, 2019

    I used one of these at work and decided to buy one for home. I assumed I would get bored with it and sell it... Going back to my Mr. Coffee, but instead I've packed that thing up into the cupboard. One thing I'll mention is some people said the coffee wasn't hot enough. I had no such issues. I think maybe some people put the pod in and immediately press the coffee button. It flashes for about 15 seconds when you first turn it on. I always wait for it to stop flashing. Other than that, it's so easy and every cup is consistent, which is why I normally hate pods. No more cleaning my coffee maker! Definitely get it with the frother if you decide to splurge. I use that for chocolate milk, too.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great buy
    by Mcgradymom

    on November 16, 2019

    Bought this for my sons house warming. He had spent a semester in Italy and become fond of expresso. This did not disappoint. Wonderful flavor. Easy to us. Can recycle pods. 100% happy with this purchase.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it best cup every time
    by Raymond

    on November 14, 2019

    We love our nespresso! Way better than the kerig which we don’t use any more. Excellent cup every time. The milk frothed lets us have the perfect latte every morning!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very Happy
    by Josh

    on November 11, 2019

    Coffee tastes great, quality is exquisite, and got it at a great price. Only thing that would make it better would be the ability to use the classic Nespresso caps.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Beautiful machine, excellent coffee
    by OrsonTx

    on November 10, 2019

    We’ve been using this coffee maker for a month now and we love it! The quality of the coffee is significantly better than our other one cup brewing machine. You can tell the difference by the oils on the coffee, they are clearly visible and the flavor is much richer and fresher than with our other coffee maker. In terms of quality you can also see it in the crema which is not possible with our other machine. The quality of the coffee in the pods is significantly better than our other machine. Other than using freshly ground beans in an espresso machine, which is not convenient for day to day home use, this one cup coffee maker is as close as you will get to great quality freshly made espresso, very similar to what you would find in a high end coffee shop. The machine itself is also very simple to use and it looks much cooler than our other one cup machine. The chrome coloring and design is a huge step up in terms of the look of the machine and everyone asks about it when they come into our kitchen. It reminds me of the standing mixers that are so popular in terms of looks. I don’t even mind it taking up space all the time on our counters whereas the other one just annoyed me as it’s an eye sore. For the price, looks of the machine (I have the Vertuo), ease of use, and most importantly the quality of the brewed coffee, the Nespresso is hands down the best on the market!! I love it so much I’m buying another one as a Christmas gift for my parents. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on Nespresso


  • All Coffee Drinkers Would Own One If They Tasted
    by jsamms7

    on November 3, 2019

    The greatest coffee flavors & it's not even close. I bet I debated buying Nespresso for over a year. Almost everyday I was reading about them & trying to decide if it's worth it. If you love coffee, stop what ur doing right now and go get this! Every aspect of these machines is simply amazing. The flavor it produces & the crema sitting on top is on another level. It's better than your favorite coffee shop. Not to mention how easy it is to make and with no mess to clean whatsoever. The pods aren't that expensive if you break it down and as soon as you take ur first drink, you won't think about cost of pods ever again. So many people don't know what they are being deprived of every day.....and from the comfort of ur home.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Quality nespresso machine
    by FastEddie

    on October 28, 2019

    It makes sone of THE BEST coffee. No need for Starbucks or Peet’s anymore. It was also bought at a really good daily deal price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • What an awesome cup of espresso and coffee!
    by ChefJason

    on October 26, 2019

    We have turned into baristas! Thank you so much Nespresso and George Clooney. We've already enjoyed over 120 cups of espresso and / or coffee and love this machine. The recyclable capsules, variety of flavor profiles, ease of use and of course the final cream all make this machine better than any other single cup brewer we've owned - and we've had over five different types over the past few years. Our trips to local coffee shops have all but withered away now with this amazing machine at our finger tips throughout the day at home. Can't say enough about our Nespresso. Cheers!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com