We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Brother Black Toner (TN-660)

Rating Breakdown

5

1596

4

297

3

49

2

9

1

3

Reviewer Recommendation

98%

Of the 1943 reviewers who responded, 1911 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Great Hugh yield
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Tmooney0808 - July 25, 2020

    Great ink cartridge for printing a lot of pages! I print about 400-500 every week and this lasts about two weeks give or take.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Cost efficient
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Gamer - July 25, 2020

    A lot more pages from this cartridge vs the regular. Great cost efficiencies

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Toner is Toner, but I always use the OEM
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Steven - July 20, 2020

    As the title says, there is nothing exciting about toner, but I always buy the OEM brand, as it doesn't mess up the equipment.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • High Yield works great
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Lake2 - July 20, 2020

    Lasts close to a year of normal use. Better value than those old inkjet inks.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by LoveNewGadgets - July 18, 2020

    Good quality printing, gives a nice crisp look to your documents that does not smear if they get wet. Most of my printing is in black and white, so this fits the bill.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good
    Verified BuyerReviewed by armond50 - July 17, 2020

    This Brother - TN660 High-Yield Toner Cartridge - Black good value.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Maria - July 17, 2020

    Excellent, and it is a genuine brother brand. Do not use generic brands.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Works great
    Verified BuyerReviewed by scottomatic - July 17, 2020

    I bought this toner cartridge because I was working from home like a lot of people. Works like it should

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good toner, your old toner may still have life
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Xavv - July 12, 2020

    The toner cartridge is good. No problems with it. However when i d did not give it a 5 start if brother manufacture has designed its printers to give a “low toner” warning in order for consumers to replace their toner cartridge when the toner has not out. The truth is that you have more toner. After reading about this problem with low toner alert, I reset my toner after getting "low toner" alert. The alert stopped and i got an additional 4 months of use under normal printing before replacing the toner.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great buy
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jeser - July 11, 2020

    Great service always , easy to install in printer . Works great

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)