We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Brother MFC-L3770CDW Colour Wireless All-In-One Laser Printer

Rating Breakdown

5

622

4

139

3

33

2

9

1

9

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 734 reviewers who responded, 697 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Great!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by alpineaudio - June 23, 2020

    It's a beast for a small office but works great, lots of functions.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by dmcd - June 22, 2020

    Easy to set up. Print looks good. Printing on both sides of the paper is a nice feature.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Easy setup, great printer
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Zellco - June 21, 2020

    After almost a month of using this printer, I’m as pleased with it today as I was when I first printed a test page. The setup was straightforward and very easy, i was printing within minutes of unboxing it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Features!!!! Perfect!
    Reviewed by Teena80 - June 20, 2020

    I bought this to homeschool and work from home great printer, scanner, copier, and all it offers! Perfect that it’s wireless!

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Worth the investment
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Hollywood - June 20, 2020

    We got tired of having to buy ink every couple month, so with the pandemic and the wife working from home every other week we decided to upgrade to this printer. Very easy setup and easy to operate. Worth every penny!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good all around printer
    Verified BuyerReviewed by EdwardG - June 19, 2020

    This printer is well built, easy to set up and prints quickly.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Working from home has it's perks
    Verified BuyerReviewed by HappyHoosier - June 19, 2020

    I have wanted a printer at home for a long time. This printer is IT. It prints and scans easily, in vibrant color and was relatively easy to set up. To clarify, I sometime struggle with technology. This printer included a step-by-step instructions and it was very easy to follow. I am beyond pleased with the ordering process, time of delivery, set up and quality of this printer. It is a great investment.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Quiet!
    Reviewed by Andrade59 - June 17, 2020

    This machine works and works well. Only had for a few months but so far it has been great. Very quite my wife and I have a side by side desk in a small office, she is next to the printer and I can print while she is on a cconference call it is that quite. Prints look great, we could not be more pleased with this printer.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Does It All!
    Reviewed by BMills - June 14, 2020

    Perfect for my needs. Great value for a Color Laser!

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great color laser printer for home office!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Kikwit - June 13, 2020

    Excellent color quality. Quiet printing. Easy to use and to set up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)