We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Brother MFC-L3770CDW Colour Wireless All-In-One Laser Printer

Rating Breakdown

5

700

4

149

3

35

2

11

1

11

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 791 reviewers who responded, 750 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Wonderful
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Brenda - 25 juillet 2020

    Wonderful product buggy in kbhoc uh oh lhocitcutxiy

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • So far so good
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Hilldog10 - 24 juillet 2020

    Works great so far. Easy to set up and get going. We have enjoyed it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Printer
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Grumpa - 24 juillet 2020

    Prices have come down for Color Lasers and I have been a Brother owner for years. Easy set up, great prints for business and outstanding value.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great all in one
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Amish - 24 juillet 2020

    Bought this because of the wireless printing and duplexing and it has not disappointed. Set up was easy with my Mac and phones and it just works. Pretty quiet, especially since I can station it in a closet. It’s a large machine but for a color laser I think the size is worth the quality of prints. Haven’t run a ton of prints, so I’m not sure about the long-term regarding ink/toner, but so far so good after about four months of use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Works well
    Verified BuyerReviewed by mjsA2 - 24 juillet 2020

    Set up was easy and printing is sharp and what I expected.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • great for my business
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Churepa - 24 juillet 2020

    is exceptional, easy to handle im exciting that was expected

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • the features work all most perfict.
    Reviewed by EPMV - 24 juillet 2020

    It works well with my home computer. With my work laptop it looses connection when scanning. I do not have admin privilege's with it so I have to scan to a thumb drive.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great all in one for home office & school use.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Glen1017 - 23 juillet 2020

    We bought this unit to replace a very similar Canon all in one color laser printer. This unit actually uses LEDs rather than a laser, so it comes on faster and is cooler than the Canon was. Print quality, even on cheap paper, is clear and sharp, and printing is fast, and also very quiet, especially compared to the Canon. Set up was very easy on our wireless network. The Brother software, iPrint&Scan, has a very simple interface but works well to print and scan from, and checks for updates each time you open it. This model has a duplex printer and scanner, so two sided printing, copying and scanning is as simple as it gets, no need to flip or run things through twice to scan both sides. So, after almost two months of use, we are very happy with the purchase and performance.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Easy to use, does everything
    Reviewed by BerniePA - 23 juillet 2020

    Replaced an old all-in-one that wasn’t compatible with mobile phones. This machine prints from our Wi-Fi network and phones with ease. Color quality is quite good for graphics and brochure use of photos. No issues with feeder, and scan and copy are easy to use with provided software.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Set up was easy and the printer is easy to use.
    Reviewed by Fan of the L3770 - 22 juillet 2020

    Print quality is very good. Happy with the product.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)