Reviews

Brother MFC-L5700DW Monochrome Wireless All-in-One Laser Printer


Sort

  • brother 5700 all in one
    by

    from  on September 13, 2019

    Machine is working great,very easy to set up,so pleased that I bought a second one for home


  • fast accurate copies
    by pharma53

    on July 6, 2019

    this mic is a workhorse from my business it prints late,lsa all times ling but points faxes and scans documents at the time

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Dependable
    by CathyO

    on June 15, 2019

    This is my second Brother printer, I got 7 dependable years from the last one, and is still running, just decided to upgrade after running out of ink. Hopefully this one will be as good as the last!!

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Fast, solid, reliable
    by soundpoet9

    on June 9, 2019

    I’ve been using this wirelessly with a mix of macs and iphones for printing and scanning and have been impressed. great device!!!

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Terrible Prints
    by Goffredo

    on May 31, 2019

    I have gray splotches all over my pages. Am not pleased at all. went on line to see if there was an easy fix. No such luck.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • The Best!
    by Dillard51

    on May 8, 2019

    As a small home owned business owner, I print large amount amounts of documents are a daily basis as well as scan documents. I am continually amazed and impressed with the speed and efficiency of the printer -- plus with the dual tray feature, it is able to print letter and legal documents directly from the .pdf file without my intervention. Best purchase I could have made for my business!

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • This is a perfect machine for my small home office
    by Harley91stc

    on April 24, 2019

    I bought this to replace a Kodak Ink Jet color printer, after I had purchased a color and black ink cartridges, printed only black and white, and used all the color cartridge up. There is a reason Kodak does not make printers anymore. This machine is great. WiFi connected, can hold almost a full ream of paper in the hopper, prints one side, both sides and small booklet format with a check box change. I only print black and white but the grey scale pictures are still very usable. I am looking forward to get 8,000 sheets printed per toner cartridge. Scans and copies one side and two side. Does everything I need in my office and home.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Great Features
    by EducatorsUnite

    on March 20, 2019

    Really great product, wonderful addition to my classroom!

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Very Happy So Far
    by Dianelynette

    on March 19, 2019

    We've this new Brother Fax/Copier/Printer for about a month now, using it our small office, and so far it works great. Makes clean, sharp copies and it's very quick and easy to use.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Great printer!
    by gabby123

    on January 30, 2019

    Very fast printer/scanner and amazing printing quality until I had some trouble with scanning but fixed it so now its great again! but recently another problem came up as to when I print the paper comes out half wrinkled looking.. hoping I can get this fixed soon..

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com