Reviews

Brother Monochrome Wireless All-in-One Laser Printer (HLL2390DW)


Sort

  • Works perfect
    by GladeRaven

    on November 25, 2019

    Works perfect. Easy install. No problems. Bought another

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • "B-r-o-t-h-e-r" spells quality
    by Crzylogic

    on November 24, 2019

    As with all Brother products, the quality is excellent. Unit was easy to setup. Got this unit on sale at a super price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great wireless printer
    by Skuba

    on November 23, 2019

    Kept buying inkjet printers. However, didn't use it enough and the ink would dry up and the print heads would gum up. Bought this printer and it works wonders!! No printing problems anymore. Prints faster also. Highly recommend!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Solid B/W Laser Printer
    by PhilM

    on November 23, 2019

    Got this one on sale at the local BB because I was in a rush. Very quick printing with incredibly easy setup. I got it home and was printing in less than an hour. Couldn't be happier with it. One note that I will make is that typing in a wifi password with only arrow keys is kind of tedious but that's really the only thing that comes to mind since you only, presumably, have to do it once.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works well. No problems.
    by jeepman

    on November 22, 2019

    Fits nicely on my desk, not too large of a foot print. Worked with MacBook Pro although I had to go to the Brother website and download for the Mac. Have to work around the scanning process to make it work. Not a bad printer for the price. Better for MS system.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great value
    by jexjas

    on November 17, 2019

    We are very happy with this purchase. - Aesthetically nice looking product. - Easy setup/install. - Wireless printing!!! Highly recommend if your in the market for a quality printer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • A nice replacement laser printer
    by SteveP

    on November 17, 2019

    My late, lamented Brother MFC 6800 finally died after 18 years use. A critical part failed and there is no replacement available. After many years of wonderful experience with a Brother MFC laser, I went for this one to replace it. It has a good price, could handle oversize originals (i.e., books), and copy to legal size. After some figuring to get the correct settings, I am very happy with it (don't miss a sheet feed) The only issue I have is that the power cord is integrated into the printer. Printer power cords are not plugged into an outlet in a straight path. That means when unplugged, one is dragging a power cord around with it. Fortunately, Amazon has a converter from the classic 3-prong power cord to the new three prong outlet. So I don't have to dangle a power cord when I remove the printer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It's ok
    by FridgeNeeder

    on November 16, 2019

    Bought this for an office printer. Most of us work on Mac's. Sometimes it has wireless connectivity issues and problems printing large files. Will randomly turn on duplex printing by itself. It's fine for a basic printer, but I think next time I'd spend a little more to get something better.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • good but slow
    by gilrodg

    on November 16, 2019

    for value I would buy this printer. It does however periodically lose its wi fi connection and has to be turned off and started again

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Purchased for light to medium in home use
    by Meeks

    on November 16, 2019

    The printer was easy to unpack and set up. Easy to use with good print and scan function. Good product for intended use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com