Reviews

Brother Monochrome Wireless All-in-One Laser Printer (MFCL2710DW)


Sort

  • Good as I expect。
    by kangta

    on November 30, 2019

    laser is the best。 look for a printer for long time, this is perfect one

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • functions/operates as should..print,copy,scan,fax.
    by moviesallthetime

    on November 26, 2019

    smooth fast operating machine. prints, copies, scans, and faxes as should. affordable toner refills doesn't hurt either.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great printer My second one
    by JohnTnm

    on November 17, 2019

    I love this work horse of a printer. It scans, prints and copies with any problems. I even set it up to receive confidential efaxes. Love it

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • So far so good
    by BBCustomer

    on November 16, 2019

    I chose this printer because my son needed one for school work right away and this was in stock at the price I was willing to pay. Our history with printers was that we didn’t use them very often so when we did the ink would be dried out. That’s why I chose to go for a laser printer this time. I did consider a color version but ultimately decided the monochrome met our needs and didn’t require the purchase of multiple cartridges. I didn’t want to wake up one day and find that I needed to invest in 3 or 4 new cartridges just to use the printer. I also chose this one because it will work as a copier when needed. I won’t use the fax feature. Set up wasn’t to difficult on my windows based computer. My son also had no problem setting up his Mac Book Pro. Thus far it seems to be working as expected so I’ll give it four stars. I can’t give it 5 yet because I’ve only had it a few weeks. That’s the biggest downfall of these reviews. They don’t take into account longevity.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works as expected
    by Drayce

    on November 15, 2019

    Working just as i wanted it to. I got exactly what i wanted for the use i intended for it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • stay away.
    by fojo

    on November 14, 2019

    Biggest problems: 1. Installation a nuisance at best. Brother pushes all sort of data mining apps that are poorly rated 2. Wont scan into a pdf after all drivers have been updated 3. You have to question who submitted these high ratings

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • 1st time with this brand!
    by CocoLoco

    on November 12, 2019

    I've exclusively had HP laser printers since 1995 and have always had good luck with them. I was needing a new printer and HP has gone all white for their options. I couldn't go back to that. Too many memories of the bland old ONLY computer color for so many years! So I looked at other options and this Brother caught my eye. It's AWESOME and had features that I never thought possible at this price point... it does double side printing! You can't go wrong with this one!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great all around printer
    by Mark

    on November 9, 2019

    Easy to use and set up. Prints very quickly and high quality.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good Printer
    by TonyH

    on November 9, 2019

    I love the ease of setup and reliability of this product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice for new people
    by Leo1831

    on November 9, 2019

    Good like this product I can recommend this to a friend is very good and easy to use

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com