Reviews

Brother P-touch CUBE Bluetooth Electronic Desktop Label Maker - White


Sort

  • Good label print features
    by Hoyt

    on December 14, 2019

    I bought 2 of this Cube label printers but features is limited, I need multiple fonts layers other fonts beside English like Unicode fonts . My old P-Touch PT-2430 PC is working good with PC works with multiple layer fonts & Unicode Fonts Hope this update it

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Great product
    by Accord17

    on November 29, 2019

    I love this machine. I like that I can preview what the label will look like before I print it.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Home use by L.P.
    by Len 52

    on November 12, 2019

    I had some trouble with connection to a Tracphone, but afterwards the labeller operates excellent I enjoy it very much.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Great little printer with one exception
    by Pilotouno

    on July 25, 2019

    I love your printer with one exception. After turning it on it should automatically recognize my iPhone after the first I tial connection. Car Bluetooth systems can do it. Audio speakers in my house can do it. But you make me do the big dance every time. Very frustrating.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Great features
    by Lipsey79

    on June 21, 2019

    Very happy with this product. I like that is app based.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Nice
    by Jan M

    on May 22, 2019

    Love this product. I do not need all these options for printing labels, but I look forward to playing around with them over time. Quick to set up with my smart phone, easy to use for basic labels. As I mentioned this labeled has many, many options I look forward to playing around with it.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • GREAT
    by TeeeH

    on May 20, 2019

    I have had other brothers, This is the first that I have really enjoyed useing. Could use more fonts.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Very handy item
    by No such thing

    on May 12, 2019

    Works real well... whole bunch of fonts to choose from.. would recommend this to label anything!!! Just don’t get too far away from Bluetooth

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • primary problem ......NOT able to download app
    by Vlandretti

    on April 28, 2019

    the app when downloaded will NOT allow me to get past the 'agreement' site'. I did have it working initially......HELP or i throw it in the lake!!

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • NO INSTRUCTIONS
    by JAN IN DE

    on April 26, 2019

    NO INSTRUCTIONS HOW TO PRINT A LABEL WITHOUT IT CUTTING OFF IN THE MIDDLE OF SENTENCE. TWO PAGES OF HOW TO PUT BATTERIES IN AND SET UP AND NOT ONE SENTENCE REGARDING HOW TO USE THE LABELMAKER

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com