Reviews

BROTHER PT-D600 PC-CONNECTABLE LABEL MAKER WITH COLOR DISPLAY 1.18 IN/S MONO LABEL, TAPE0.14", 0.24", 0.35", 0.47", 0.71


Sort

  • Meh
    by TLSF

    on December 7, 2019

    everything is great, but..... memory up to 99? I'm at 48 and memory full. anyone have answers how to expand memory?

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Great printer, horrible software
    by Joshuashuashuashua

    on October 31, 2019

    The printer works great by itself, but connecting it to my pc is awful. The software is clearly outdated and it's extremely difficult to do something as simple as printing multiple labels back to back. Probably the most annoying thing is that my company requires Helvetica font on all labels, and of course this font is included in the printer and not the connectable software.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Lots of built-in options !
    by Phlashbax

    on September 1, 2019

    Prints nice labels from the vast assortment of brother tapes, and even the aftermarket ones. One thing to be aware of, you cannot use old TZ tapes, just the TZe. The editor software has been simplified somewhat, but sometimes it can be a challenge.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Good features
    by Computer illit

    on August 3, 2019

    I use the very basic. Some of the instructions are not clear enough to apply. I’m not very good with computers and most of it is Greek to me.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Great label printer
    by capinka

    on July 18, 2019

    Best label printer I have used and I have used many professionaly

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • More than expected
    by Lenny324

    on May 31, 2019

    I couldn’t be more pleased. I am still finding uses that were completely unexpected. Great value!

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Software is horrible/Labelmaker is great!!
    by RMT1

    on May 30, 2019

    The new machine works very well. No complaints. But the P-Touch software is so outdated and cumbersome. Why can't someone make a very user-friendly app to create labels using the computer and not the PT-D600 keyboard?

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Works for all types of office/travel
    by Bamma57

    on May 18, 2019

    I love this product, works wonderful with my desktop computer, laptop and has thousand of uses, with travel, kitchen, organize wires and cords for computers, TV's; I use it for my luggage, inside and out, my garden shed and even inside my car!

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • PT-D600
    by Dafox1951

    on May 17, 2019

    Love it, has all the features that I could possibly use. My only problem is getting use to setting up the features to implement them.

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com


  • Pretty darn good...
    by Singer

    on May 14, 2019

    If you download the software for your computer and connect the two it is VERY easy to make your labels. Making labels on the printer directly is a little cumbersome and the instruction manual is tough to work with. But the quality of what you can create is great...

    Review originally posted on brother-usa.com