We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Brydge Wireless Keyboard for Surface Pro 7/6/5/4 - Matte Black

Rating Breakdown

5

226

4

133

3

55

2

19

1

34

Reviewer Recommendation

100%

Of the 3 reviewers who responded, 3 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Works very well with the surface pro 7.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ASach - June 20, 2020

    The hinge is very helpful since it doesn't use the kick stand.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Keyboard
    Reviewed by James L. - June 8, 2020

    This keyboard is exactly what I needed for my Surface Pro 6. It is extremely well made and very sturdy, as well as an attractive addition to my SP6. My only suggestion would be to put a small tab on it to make it easier to open for people with dexterity issues ie arthritis, Would highly recommend this to anyone who wants a quality well built keyboard.

    Review originally posted on brydge.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Surface Pro
    Reviewed by Richardd C. - June 8, 2020

    Unit is just to heavy to use on the road. Great if you just want to use it as a laptop.

    Review originally posted on brydge.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good but cord is waaaaay
    Reviewed by Irene C. - May 29, 2020

    Good but cord is waaaaay too short.and it is a little heavy.

    Review originally posted on brydge.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Happy so far, much more
    Reviewed by Khaled B. - May 29, 2020

    Happy so far, much more sturdy than the Microsoft keyboard. Only the fit isn't easy but hope it lasts longer.

    Review originally posted on brydge.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Game changer
    Reviewed by Russell D. - May 28, 2020

    This device is a game changer. I feel like I have a Brand new laptop. It's solid and holds up well. The battery is crazy good.

    Review originally posted on brydge.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love it
    Reviewed by Raymond M. - May 27, 2020

    Love it

    Review originally posted on brydge.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great accessory for Surface Pro 6
    Reviewed by Carlos S. - May 26, 2020

    I enjoy using my Surface Pro 6 more now because of this keyboard. Great build quality, decent touchpad, backlit keys and no delay make it a joy to use. It makes the SP6 a real laptop with the added benefit of not getting warm on the lap like traditional laptops. One of the clamps came too tight and distorted the corner of the screen when I used it. Had to apply some force to increase the gap, but it's still too tight to some extent. It's not damaging the screen but concerning nonetheless.

    Review originally posted on brydge.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • awesome
    Reviewed by Edwin T. - May 26, 2020

    I love it,I can now use my surface pro 4 as a laptop now

    Review originally posted on brydge.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Better Than Microsoft's Keyboard!!!
    Reviewed by Sophia A. - May 25, 2020

    Very sturdy and is capable of more than the original keyboard from Microsoft. I love typing on it more than Microsoft's Surface keyboard. Love that it holds up my Surface so I don't have to use the kickstand. My old Surface's kickstand broke off over long usage. This way I don't have to use the kickstand! I appreciate the mail key since I open mail often. I feel it is defiantly worth the price as you will get more out of this than Microsoft's keyboard.

    Review originally posted on brydge.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)