We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Canon PIXMA PRO-100 Wireless Professional Inkjet Photo Printer

Rating Breakdown

5

18

4

3

3

0

2

3

1

0

Sort By
  • Great Photo Printer
    Reviewed by  - January 10, 2016

    Bought this printer in the hope I could get something I could actually print quality photos with. This Canon Pima Pro 100, does a fantastic job. Well worth the regular retail price, but if you get it at a sale price, all the more GREAT.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great Pictures
    Reviewed by  - January 6, 2016

    Bought a Canon 70D a few years ago, had a lot of pictures on computer but no prints. Bought this on sale over the holidays and after printing my first picture using the Wi Fi, I was very happy with the quality of the print. Then I printed a picture from my cell phone, and again a great picture. I'am using Plus Glossy II, and Pro Platinum photo paper. It's great being able to print great pictures from home at a decent price.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Awesome
    Reviewed by  - December 29, 2015

    I have been experimenting with different types papers and it has been awesome..it is the best value for the dollar's spent...I look forward to using it ...

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Canon Pixma Pro 100
    Reviewed by  - December 17, 2015

    I love this printer. Haven't done enough printing yet to do an evaluation of ink usage or otherwise, but so far, I do like the large format for printing 11" x 17" and 13" x 19". Awesome.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Exceptional quality print
    Reviewed by  - October 29, 2015

    Loved the prints. Print quality is way better than store prints.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Canon PIXMA Printer (PRO-100)
    Reviewed by  - May 19, 2015

    I highly recommend this printer to anyone on a controlled budget .The price will meet everyone's budget I'm sure. Setting up the printer is straight forward and it worked great from the 1st print on. Take your time it is user friendly. The prints are of excellent quality ..Slow? not really ..I'll take slow anytime for the quality like this. I'm particular impressed with the little amount of ink I've used. I have printed (7) 13x19 and (6) 8.5x11 the amount of ink in the tanks remain still more than half full! The Canon Pixma Pro -100 is a excellent product thank you. .

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Pixma Pro 100
    Reviewed by  - March 12, 2015

    Have used it to print photos and art productions, and it has produced fantastic results. Very pleased, in every respect. Still on the supplied ink , and it seems to do well on ink usage.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Professional quality and value combined
    Reviewed by  - March 9, 2015

    As a designer I highly recommend this unit. Though the printing speed is a little slow, it's made up by the excellent print quality and the price. Great overall.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • A much needed replacement for my dead i9900
    Reviewed by  - July 15, 2014

    I had a hard time seeing this printer output better images than my old i9900 but I was very surprised with the results! Instead of the red/green tanks it uses 2 shades of grey, this drastically reduces the usage of the photo cyan/magenta inks, which always ran out on the i9900. The machine itself is massive, and very quiet in use. The wifi once paired works great and allows everyone to use it without having to turn my main desktop on anymore =) So far the colours have been excellent with no noticeable loss due to the lack of red/green, and the output is much smoother. It also has a rear loading tray for larger fine art papers etc, and a cd/dvd printing tray. Features my i9900 lacked. I picked this up for almost half price, and if it lasts as long as my i9900 (6+years) I will be very happy!

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Excellent Entry Pro Photos
    Reviewed by  - March 21, 2014

    This printer is fantastic for the entry photographer who want's to start printing from home. This printer puts out better than lab quality prints from home at a fantastic price point. Definitely worth the investment to start putting out enlargements from home.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report