Reviews

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS WiFi 20.2MP 25x Optical Zoom Digital Camera - Black


Sort

  • User friendly
    by Jeff

    on November 23, 2019

    Very simple to use, not overly complicated like some cameras.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Do not buy
    by Qoddess

    on November 15, 2019

    Does not take good pictures. Returned this item back to the store.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great shoots and kids are busy
    by Jimanjo

    on November 6, 2019

    Bought this for my wife as a pre-baby present and kids are making great use out of it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great!!!
    by Mordechai

    on November 5, 2019

    It was everything I expected for my daughter!!!!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera to travel with
    by Reese

    on October 19, 2019

    I bought this camera to take on a vacation trip to Europe, Its compact and nice 25 zoom. Looking forward to using it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Not too shabby
    by Dsclaypool

    on October 18, 2019

    Seems like a good fit for the price. Still trying to figure out all the clicks and whistles. See for yourself

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Everthing looks good
    by canpfirestones

    on October 18, 2019

    The photos and videos all look good. I purchased this small camera so I could carry it with me always. I mainly wanted a small video camera. This does the trick. Now, for the software. I have struggled to get the camera to upload the pictures/videos to there program or to connect to my computer wirelessly. I can't make it work. I am back to reading the card when it is plugged into my computer. The camera gets a 5 star, the software gets a 3 star. Average 4 star.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great beginners camera
    by Johnny

    on October 12, 2019

    Camera has a good feel to it plus it takes great pictures

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great pics easy to use
    by Linda

    on October 11, 2019

    Purchased just before my Bucket List trip to Africa. Camera was very easy to use and got great pics, the 25x zoom was more than adequate for my purposes. Battery life was excellent

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great 40x pocket camera
    by Benabbey

    on October 11, 2019

    The big question is, “Why but a camera when you have a smartphone?” The answer is easy. This camera has a 40x zoom so you can take fantastic pictures from a long way off. Of course other cameras can do that but this one is so compact you can carry it easily in your pocket. Great camera for the price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com