Reviews

Canon EOS 5D Mark III 22.3 MP Full Frame CMOS DSLR Camera (Body) (International Version w/Seller Provided Warranty)


Sort

  • Excellent Camera
    by Smitcarney

    on January 25, 2020

    Still going strong in 2020! I originally bought this in 2013.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • My favorite camera
    by Missy

    on August 22, 2019

    I love my camera so much! It's my work horse and has been able to withstand a lot of different atmospheres.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera for the time I bought it
    by 23Kipling

    on September 6, 2018

    I bought this camera more than 3 years ago and it still very capable, full frame, professional, excellent quality pictures, great video.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I love this camera
    by Missy

    on August 31, 2018

    This camera is a game changer, and a must have for any professional. The dual card slots are a necessity, and will SAVE YOU in the event of a card malfunction.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • THE BEST!!
    by mvrkxgee

    on August 30, 2018

    love this camera! very durable. color science is awesome! been using this dslr for two years now. I shoot events and I also bring it outdoors. I love this camera!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Wonderful camera
    by Nicky541

    on May 20, 2018

    I have this camera for almost a year. It is a great camera

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • All around BEST camera!
    by Gkiser

    on December 21, 2017

    I’ve had many cameras, both personally and professionally. This is by far my favorite.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera
    by TexanHeartsPhoto

    on December 20, 2017

    I upgraded from a mark II for the dual card slot. It has been a great camera so far. I will be upgrading again soon for better low light capabilities.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • gr8 camera
    by Rajesh

    on December 8, 2017

    Gr8 camera would definitely recommend to friends...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome camera
    by Jennie

    on December 1, 2017

    Love this camera it shoots amazing and clear pictures

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com