Reviews

Canon EOS Rebel SL3 DSLR Camera with 18-55mm Lens Kit - Black


Sort

  • !
    by Sandy02

    on January 11, 2020

    Had been wanting to buy a camera for the longest and I finally did, was not sure which one to get but I love it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for people that are starting to record
    by Samusprime2

    on January 2, 2020

    Ive only used it a few times but im in love with it. I do recommend a purchase of a better lens though.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera
    by Bbyddw19

    on December 28, 2019

    Love this camera would highly recommend...........

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • A beginner dream camera
    by Reportu

    on December 22, 2019

    I love this camera. I brought it this is great for an beginner photographer. I originally brought an more expensive Cannon that I was not ready for so I returned it and purchased this one. What this camera offers is everything from different lens to the camera bag everything a beginner Photographer needs to play around with to understand what a Cannon camera has to offer

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Camera
    by Logan

    on December 16, 2019

    Bought this camera for my Girlfriend’s Birthday and she absolutely loves it. Practically uses it every weekend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Think purchase is a good gift.
    by 4923tx

    on December 4, 2019

    Camera has not been used yet due to being a gift. Looking forward to feedback and proof of quality photos.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it
    by LIZjun

    on November 22, 2019

    Love it great quality I recommend You will love it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera
    by itstoph

    on November 15, 2019

    I love this camera so much. It was recommended to me by a friend who thought it was a safe bet for a beginner looking to learn photography, and I attest to that 100%. It’s simple to use, yet loaded with the newer features. It has a lot to offer for such a small package. Downside (which has nothing to do with the product itself) is that I caught on to the camera and using it REALLY quickly, and I wish I would’ve done a little more research because I would’ve went full frame instead of APS-C from the start.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • This camera takes great video....
    by Snapshot1greatpic

    on October 30, 2019

    I would recommend this camera to anyone who is in the beginning stages of filming and photography. Great product!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it.
    by Donut

    on October 26, 2019

    Quality camera ... easy to use. Also check out the in store classes. It was very helpful to me.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com