We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Canon imageCLASS MF267dw Monochrome Wireless All-In-One Laser Printer

Rating Breakdown

5

10

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

3

Reviewer Recommendation

75%

Of the 8 reviewers who responded, 6 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Likely made for an office...
    Reviewed by  - October 1, 2019

    ...But I've been using it as a home printer. Mostly due to being sick of Inkjets and that whole BS. I haven't used it much,but what I have gave me nothing For troubles. Setup took a little while and was a tad slow,however everything from there on out was quick and painless. If I had a wish for this product,it would be to have slightly more elaborate instructions in the manual. I didn't have any issues,but I could see those not very tech-savvy running into problems. Long story short: -Great product,would totally recommend -Relatively normal delivery,came in perfect condition -A tad pricey,but I honestly think it's worth it if I never have to deal with another Inkjet again. Little Note: do keep in mind that this did Not come with a Color toner. I don't remember seeing anything about it in the description (it might've and I just assumed it was talking about the Case being black). Again,not a problem for me,but if it will save someone some money,it's worth putting here.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Malfunctioning sleep mode
    Reviewed by  - May 16, 2020

    When the printer goes to sleep, you cannot wake it by sending a print job, or attempting to access the printer otherwise, and wireless communication just stops. Apparently this is a CANON problem with multiple printer models that has existed for years, with the only workaround to turn power saving off.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Poor quality
    Reviewed by  - June 28, 2020

    Hinges made of cheap plastic and one of them broke after a short period of very light home use. In contrary, my last printer (of another brand) lasted for more than 10 yrs without any problem

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • All In
    Verified BuyerReviewed by RLPOTT - December 15, 2019

    I brought one about two years ago. Not one problem. I brought another one for my son in Atlanta Georgia, he loves it...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Very good.
    Reviewed by  - December 6, 2019

    set up very easily and prints and scans as expected. printed from wifi on an ipad no problem and from one floor of the house to another wirelessly from a windows laptop.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • So far, so good!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by fumblyfingers - October 18, 2019

    I have only had it for about a month and only printed a few documents. It seems to be great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Doesn't support double sided scan
    Reviewed by  - October 18, 2019

    I bought this printer for scanning books. Disappointed that it doesn't support doubles sided scan,even can't not preview what you scanned or edit the pages. I returned it immediately. I use HP ink printer before,I love HP printer Assistant. Smart,editable. So I bought a HP laser printer. Satisfied.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • user friendly
    Verified BuyerReviewed by protap - October 5, 2019

    smart printer! bought for my little office. it works in 4 ways. copy, print, scan and fax. so far, i am happy with its performances.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • DISAPPOINTED is an understatement
    Reviewed by  - October 4, 2019

    Because we had the older version of this printer and it was breaking down after some years,we decided to order this model. Clearly,this printer is nowhere near what its predecessor was. Not only does this printer pull several pages at a time when trying to print out one page but it's impossible to load the paper in the top section of the "multi-purpose" paper tray since it holds all of 5 sheets...also,where's the cover for the main part of the paper tray?! So cheap. ALSO,the constant "Error" messages that pop up and prevent you from printing is ridiculous! Seriously. Do NOT waste your money.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Pleased with it once I got it up and running
    Reviewed by  - August 6, 2019

    Found it a challenge to get it hooked up wirelessly. Somehow I finally got it to see my iPad, and computers, Very pleased with the print quality.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report