Reviews

Canon imageCLASS MF642Cdw Colour Wireless All-In-One Laser Printer


Sort

  • Great printer
    by superdad

    on January 11, 2020

    Great bargin for a color laser printer. It takes up more space than the inkjet printer that it replaced. It prints quickly and streak free.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great printer for the money
    by SteveM

    on January 11, 2020

    Printer is fast. Printouts look sharp and the color is looks great. The printer was easy to set up hook up to wireless network. I like the double sided printing ting feature. Good quality printer for the money.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good one
    by Nana

    on January 10, 2020

    It is a good printer , scanner , fax . It is great and good price

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Does the job
    by Lhall8867

    on January 10, 2020

    I have had a hard time getting this thing connected ...not very intuitive but prints great!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • My second Canon
    by JimmyZX

    on January 10, 2020

    This is a great Color Laser Printer! After 5 years of owning my previous Canon bought my second one. Like this even better, it prints 2-sided even faster. Highly recommend!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works well
    by Merry

    on January 10, 2020

    Works as expected. Does a better job than my old printer!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great laser multifunction & easy setup
    by DumbDad

    on January 10, 2020

    Reading the comments forced my hand in writing this review with regards to the setup, it is most certainly NOT difficult. Once it was connected to our WiFi (which it walks you through during the initial startup) all of our family devices were able to see it and print to it without issue - 2 Macs, 1 Windows PC and a plethora of iOS devices. If you can read, know your WiFi network name and password, and have working fingers to utilize the integrated touch display you’ll have no problem with the setup.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great so far
    by marc

    on January 10, 2020

    Seems like it works great so far, i’ve only had the unit up and running for about a week.… The only thing it takes a little bit longer to wake up where is my older HP woke up in less than a second this takes 5 to 10 seconds, which can cause it to drop when on AirPrint. I’ve yet to see how expensive the toner, running costs are, but this looks to be a solid performer… I tested the copy for the duplex, and the scanner.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great laser color printer
    by mike

    on January 9, 2020

    I bought this on sale and for the price it is a great Laser color printer. Much better than inkjet printer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • This is a good printer, copier and scanner.
    by immistered

    on January 7, 2020

    The printer part is excellent. The quality of the print is really good. Copying pages is really easy and the quality is good. Now for the part I don't like the black & white scanner is not very good, however the color is excellent. So I just scan everything in color.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com